Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Romain from Nantes

Hôtel et restaurant pas du même standing.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Route d'accès très peu pratique. Chambre vieillissante (tapisserie, moquette, baignoire, isolation sonore...), par contre literie très confortable et propre, très belle télévision et le wifi fonctionnait très bien. Restaurant très bon mais bien au dessus du niveau de l'hôtel (premier menu entrée+plat à 24€...). Personnel très sympathique et disponible. Le cadre est très beau, surtout en saison festival je pense, et le calme de la ville est reposant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel as stop off on way to Calais

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Staff and food.
Cons: Shower was very slow to drain and as it was a wet room style it tended to flood the bathroom a little.
Great staff - very welcoming and helpful; the restaurant was to a very high standard of food and service. We chose it because it was halfway back towards Calais from our holiday in France and the quality was a very pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karine from Nuits St georges

Séjour plus qu'agreable

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivée tardive bien guidée. Belle chambre spacieuse. Literie très confortable. Extérieur très agréable avec joli cachet. Très calme. Petit déjeuner avec une grande variété de choix. Serions bien resté plus longtemps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger from Rochester

Luxury after a drive

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Located in a small but interesting village, this hotel is well situated for a first night in France. Comfortable to relax and imaginative cooking for a good dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hôtel l'Ermitage....pas pour les ermites

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil malgré l'arrivée tardive. Buffet du petit déjeuner copieux, belle salle à manger. Dommage que le temps ne fusse pas de la partie, le jardin faisait envie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Miribel

Bien mais... Literie à revoir.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Pour ma deuxième visite dans cet hôtel, j'ai été assez déçu par le confort de la literie : lit simple et sommier tres dur. Je n'avais pas eu cette impression la première fois. Par contre le restaurant est toujours au top !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

9/10

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
De déplacement sur Laval j'ai bien aimé votre hotel et surtout le diner encore merci pour votre accueil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels