Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Gillian Maskell from Sault Sainte Marie Michigan

Review of America's Best Value Inn

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't really interact with the staff other then checking in and out, but when I did they were very kind with no hassle. My room was nice, though I was surprised at how uncomfortable and cheap the bed was, I didn't have a very good sleep on it. Another issue, I went to use the bath tub, and there were pieces of hair and hair balls all over. It was disgusting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Floors were terribly cold . No chair or anywhere to set but on the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice fast service with friendly staff plenty of parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not very impressive

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: The price for what I received
Location: OK
No carpet on floors which made the room seem very cheap. No bathtub only a shower. Would not stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, wonderful service, clean rooms all at a price you can beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster,Pa

excellent. having access to a gym 24/7 great

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Orbitz
for an inexpensive hotel stay it was great I enjoyed the friendly warm caring staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, well cared for, easy to get to, close to shopping and food servcices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

A Good Night in a Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: It is on the I-75 business spur. There are many gas stations, hotels, stores & restaurants close by that are easy to find.
When I arrived a little later than I expected because of detour caused by an accident, the young man at the desk was very accommodating & efficient. When I had a question about what was supposed to be in my room, he willingly came to show me where everything was, since it wasn't in plain sight. He answered all my questions & even wrote down the channel number of a football game we were talking about which was on in the breakfast room/lobby area. Everything in the room was in working order & was clean. I had a good night sleep. The woman at the desk in the morning quickly and gladly answered my questions. She served me well by having my receipt ready for me to pick up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a good value. Could have been a little cleaner on my second night. Floors were laminate..and dirty, gritty second day. Bed just pulled up not remade .. no effort put into remaking room.