Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel was clean and functional. The were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Very comfortable bed and pillows. Clean room with convenient fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Wood floor - so you know it's clean. Nothing hiding in carpet. I like that a great deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The floor in the hallway was pretty, looked like it may be new. Which might also be the reason why there weren't any moldings along the walls.
Cons: Staff appearance, breakfast, decor, most everything.
Location: It is located in Sault Sainte Marie, MI.
The floor in the hallway was the nicest thing of all at this hotel. My son and I only needed a place to sleep one night, and that is all we got. The breakfast was horrible, the staff I saw were both freaky looking, with face piercings and different colors of hair. I am not a prude, but being 57 yrs old, am not impressed with this as "front desk, meeting the public" appearances. Probably will not ever stay here again. Unless we have no other choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction, dirty, loud, rude staff,

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: How they treat people, when they start the construction time, need to clean, turn some heat on in room before people come, worse hotel ever!
Location: Not much
Very bad, high rate for what we got, cold rooms, dirty rooms, hotel is tore up and under construction, rude staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills, nice staff, currently remodeling

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Only second floor open because of remodeling. Floors were wood and noise level increased. TV did not work in room. Staff tried to fix, but unable to get working. Said they would take $10 off, but did not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I booked this room through expedia. Our stay was pleasant however expedia charged us for the room and when we arrived it had failed to come through so I paid for the room again. Not happy with expedia!
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels