Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Fir the price Not a 5 star

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Beds were uncomfortable No towels at pool Breakfast is poor Overall a decent value fir a short stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great pool and hot tub

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Loved our room with the jetted tub! The room was clean and comfortable, the pool area is wonderful, and the hotel is in a great location with easy access to downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold in shower hair on bed under blankets

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness ,computers stayed for work was told my room doesn't print out receipt and they will email me one ,have yet to see that
Mold in the shower , hair in bed under blankets . Aweful smell in hallway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Staff were very friendly. Nice room. Reasonable rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ludington michigan

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Cons: The rooms were not clean
The room was not clean. Bottle caps were found on floor,batteries were found on floor,nuts and bolts were found on floor,plastic ring to milk jug was found on floor and tile setters spacers were found on floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Waste of money

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Guest treatment
Location: Fairly close to the freeway.
The front desk staff were not helpful in the usual manner, sat with their feet up while I had to ask for everything. The room was clean but the carpet needed serious deep cleaning/spot removal. The heater in the room clanked and banged every time it cycled on. Finally turned it off so we could sleep the rest of the night. Pretty cool in the morning without heat. The advertised breakfast is only served on weekends, the other 5 days the offerings are limited to survival rations. Spend your money on some place down the street, there are plenty to pick from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed one night to attend a concert in town, but had a pleasant stay. My room was in need of some minor repairs, but was clean. The breakfast was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and uncomfortable.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was adequate. It is going through renovations and I'm not sure if they hadn't gotten to our room yet, but cleanliness could definitely be improved and the beds were very uncomfortable. That being said, there was a fridge and microwave in room (both dirty/smelled) and the front desk staff were very friendly. I did expect a better experience for the price paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I celebrated our 45 wedding anniversary this year, and in previous years we have booked with you as always our stay was great. Your room is always clean. You even came in the second day to refresh the room which was very nice. Thank you