Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Nice place close to downtown and waterfront

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Was only here a short time but enjoyed it. Wish I could have stayed longer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlingon. ON

Excellent option for an overnight stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Opposite mall, so close to shopping and also very close to waterfront
Very convenient location, covered parking, great hot breakfast included. Always stay here on our trips up North and back home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Kids running in hall. Could here the noise. Pop and ice machine broken
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Awesome parking and nice short walk to the mall and water front. Awesome free breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, Sk. Canada

Very nice, close to amenities !!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean, location is great, across from the mall, park, and a perfect view of the St. Marie's river !!! It was great😃
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Posted Aug 21, 2016
In the hotel website, it says there is hotel shuttle bus service to airport but none, you have to phone to request one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
De passage à l'occasion d'un road trip Montréal-Vancouver. La ville n'est pas très intéressante, mais l'hôtel était bien. La réceptionniste n'était pas très accueillante, mais le reste du personnel était très bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drummond Island

The staff was the difference maker

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The carpets in halls and stairs need cleaned or changed.
Location: Water front board walk with a great view was nice for a walk with my beautiful wife :-)
Amanda took care of us upon arrival and she was kind and helpful. She took her time explaining our restaurant and entertainment options. We really appreciated her attitude and patience. Breakfast was made to order and again the wait staff was kind and professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belleville ON

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Updated
Clean and smelled good. Great breakfast. Walking distance to restaurants and water front.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sudburont

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Close to shopping an the agawa train station. Restaurants close by but do not eat in the food court in the shopping mall food from the Chinese outlet was a bad experience my husband had to go to walk in clinic next day (bad food)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Das, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We feel bad that your husband had a bad experience in Chinese food. Hope he is fine now. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Das