Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean well kept hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. Spa and gym only open at 10.30am which was too late for me. It is in the middle of nowhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Countryside retreat worth the stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Relaxing retreat not far from Paris offering better value than most central Paris hotels. Waking up to the sound of whineying horses was a first for me. Combined with a small balcony and views over the substantive grounds, gave a much needed sense of calm before the storm of a day's meetings. It won't usually be a problem but you should be aware that the hotel had no air-conditioning. It was 36°C during my stay and with no way to cool down either in the room or the lobby/bar/restaurant, it was a hot and sweaty stay. Food in the restaurant is over-priced. Well designed menu and artfully arranged plates but the execution of the preparation and the quality of the ingredients didn't match up. Ubers take around 15 mins to arrive and 15 mins to RER B at Massy-Palaisseau.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from Welwyn Garden City

Great business hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel on the outskirts of Paris, good food and friendly service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel good location

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel close to parid and versaille.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for people who need security for cars

Posted Apr 23, 2013
A lovely peaceful hotel with friendly helpful staff. Will definitely return
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

lazy evening receptioniste

Posted Sep 3, 2011
-Evening receptionist did not advise us of hotel facilities, kept talking to a colleague rather than welcoming us. I resorted to telling them they were very rude! -Room bare, not welcoming at all. -AVOID back rooms if you want to 'relax a little' the evening before a business meeting... kitchen staff seems to have 'loud' smoking breaks every five minutes.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Hôtel avec des chambres spacieuseset de qualité

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Une valeur sûre dans Massy. Un restaurant et un petit déjeuner de qualité.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Odeur...

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Lors de la dernière canicule, je suis resté 4 jours dans cet établissement sans climatisation " Trés dur" Je me suis décidé à revenir en hiver cette fois ci la chambre que l'on ma donnée venait d'être repeinte. Il y avait une trés forte odeur de peinture. J'ai donc changé de chambre avec une nouvelle odeur mais celle ci de tabac bien que les chambres soit non fumeurs. Le service est par contre excellent et le personnel très serviable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel propre et beau

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Le personnel de l'hôtel était très sympa ztla nourriture de bonne qualité. Par contre le Sauna était indisponible tout le long du séjour et le petit un peu cher pour ce qui était proposé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel practico cerca de Paris

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lastima que la sauna no funcionaba