Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Pierre

Trés bon hôtel sur Saumur

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé au cœur de Saumur. IL est très propre et les chambres sont agréables. De plus, le personnel était bien sympathique
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
bien mais la chambre reservée comme etant une 20m2 etait en fait une 12m2
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very expensive, more than our hotel in Paris! There is a construction site out the front of the hotel. You also get early deliveries to the supermarket at 5 in the morning! The cleaner did not replace the tissues or the toilet paper in the room. The parking is something else, it is nearly impossible to get your car in or out of the parking area, all in all not a great hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by jean marie

correct et personnel sympa

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
pour affaire hôtel dans le centre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hôtel. Accueil très chaleureux.

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour familial avec deux enfants de 8 et 6 ans.
3 out of 5
by Pauline from France

Good price/qality for the room

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Price/quality well balanced with regards to the room. Nice clean rooms with the essentials. Well situated in Saumur center. Kind staff. Breakfast is not at all worth the money - check it out before you decide pay for it.
4 out of 5
by Terry from UK

Good Value

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel, which is suitable for a one or two night stay. Staff very helpful and friendly. Car park is a challenge to get in and out of if you have an SUV or 4*4.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by AMELIE, Hotel Management
Thank you Mr Terry to give your remarks concerning your stay in our hotel.I am happy to read that you appreciated it. Concerning our garage, yes it was built in the 50's so car were really smaller than now. We try to have a look with our guest before in order to see if it is possible for them and their car ! Sincerely yours,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A recommander

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très convivial et professionnel. Cadre très agréable. Petit déjeuner un peu cher par rapport aux produits : par exemple jus d'orange et jambon :-(
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by AMELIE, Hotel Management
Cher client(e), Merci de nous avoir fait part de vos remarques concernant votre séjour au Kyriad. Je suis ravie de voir que vous l'avez apprécié. Je prends bonne note de votre remarque sur notre petit déjeuner. Nous essayons d'élargir le choix de notre buffet en proposant du sucré et du salé. J'espère pouvoir vous accueillir de nouveau,
4 out of 5
by Ian from southampton

Good centaral location

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel a little on the small side
5 out of 5
by francois from paris

Service impeccable

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
je recommande