Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget stay on the river front, good staff & food

Posted Mar 23, 2019 on Hotels
Need to improve lightings inside the room & odour in the toilet area by using exhaust fan for drier washrooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic accommodation, good location

Posted Mar 19, 2019 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel for two nights for access to Chitwan National Park. We enjoyed the very good service and helpful staff, nice breakfast and view that overlooked the park, and great location for our safari trips. Rooms were quite basic however, as was the bathroom, and we felt pretty exposed on the ground floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, USA

Posted Dec 3, 2018
Excellent and attentive staff. Nice facilities with private bathroom. Perfect location right across from Chitwan National Park. Wonderful meals prepared fresh from local ingredients. Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2019 on Hotels
Emplacement au top, face au fleuve et l entrée du parc. Accueil et service du personnel excellents. La propreté est tres moyenne et fuite sur le toit du bgw. Celle ci a été reparée tres vite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Königstein i.T.

Posted Mar 31, 2019
Das Hotel zeigte uns verschiedene Zimmer zur Auswahl. dies ist sehr positiv und hilft . Im weiteren bot der Hotelmanager jeglich Hilfe an für empfehlenswerte Ausflüge und Speise Empfehlungen. In diesem Hotel fühlt man sich wirklich gut aufgehoben. Die Zimmer und das Bad ist sauber und wird auf Wunsch gereinigt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地も良くて良かった

Posted Feb 7, 2019 on Hotels
ホテルのマネージャーが大変良い方でいろいろ教えてくれました。ジープサファリなどの集合場所に近く川沿いで夕陽も綺麗です。 川沿いのレストランなどはすぐに行けます。 近くにツアー代理店もあります。居心地が良かったので延泊しました。