Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo, MN

Worked well for us

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Staff and warm pool.
Staff was very nice. Pool was very warm. Which helps my 2 replacement knees. Having a hot tub was also nice for the comfort of my knees.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty do not recommend

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Dirty hotel, dirty pool, will never stay here again
4 out of 5
by mitch

Hotel and pool is nice. Noisy traffic & trains

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel and pool is nice. Staff where curious but short handed. Nice breakfast(clean and good selection). Very noisy traffic and trains during the night. Request the Southern rooms. My second stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Thora

family trip

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on CheapTickets
The room smelled! Parking is really bad at this hotel. I really don't like having walk through smoke, to get into the hotel. Most of the time, it was the staff from the front desk. They had a good hot breakfast. The water was either very HOT or cold, with really nothing in between.
3 out of 5
by M Gross

Business Trip

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Orbitz
A number of people (6-8) milling around the front door smoking when I arrived. A couple of larger dogs there too. The woman at the desk was very friendly and tried to be helpful. No elevator in the hotels even though it has three floors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Needs more updates

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Our room had new beds,had been repainted and new carpet so it was not too bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
for the price its good, pools cold and the whirl pool is great
4 out of 5
by Shannon E.

Quick Business Trip Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was very clean, staff was so polite and helpful. Only thing that I didn't like was there was no elevator and had to walk up a steps to the 3rd floor with luggage and they didn't even offer to help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M; Omaha, NE

Spend the extra money-go elsewhere.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
This was absolutely the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Our room was on the garden level and it felt like a dungeon. Only one light worked. When my husband advised the front desk, they said the on call maintenance person would get to it. He never did. We were stuck in a room with no lighting. The bath tub was very undesirable and I couldn't bring myself to bathe my 1 year old son in it. There was not an exhaust fan and the ceiling was a drop ceiling with the removable tiles. They were all bowed from moisture, which probably attributed to the horrible smell in the room. I had to keep my son corralled on the bed, as the carpet was very dirty and I did not want him on it. We awoke to cigarette smoke filling the hallway. The no smoking policy is obviously not enforced as it appeared most of the staff smoked. They congregated in front of the main entry on smoking breaks. There was not a fire escape plan posted on the door. We could not get away from this hotel fast enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was okay except the air conditioner in our room was very, very noisy. I have been in nicer Quality Inns.