Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Bed & Breakfast

Posted Jul 2, 2016
This was our first time staying at a B&B. Club Arias set the bar high! You definitely need a rental car if you want to see the island. You can take the bus to the high and low rise hotels for cheap. There is a nice, small beach in walking distance that the locals frequent. There are also some local eateries in walking distance. Pool was clean, room was clean, and staff friendly. The water in the room is definitely cool and the outdoor shower is warm. If you need a HOT shower, don't expect one here. If you want to visit Aruba, stay near the locals, see the island on your own time in a rental car (not on a crowded tour bus), CA is the place to stay! Definitely would recommend CA. Many reviewers describe CA as a gem... I must agree!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland

Stunning place

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: The whole place is awsome The room I was in was lovely Beautiful swimming pools which were lite up at night
Cons: The owner could be more polite as he didn't speak to me once in 4 days The chef seemed very grumpy
Location: Not the best location No nice beaches in walking distance Busy road
When I arrived I was pleasantly surprised It looks amazing Beautiful place
5 out of 5
by lori from san diego

aruba

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
charming, friendly B & B
4 out of 5
by Neys from the States

Great value

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased with my stay. Room was spacious with kitchen & premium bedding. Quiet location & great breakfast. Most guests rented cars to get around but I bussed it with the locals. I highly recommend & plan on returning with family or friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

far away from downtown

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: phone in rooms and some one to answer the phone for help if needed.
Location: Not much can be done
Rooms are well furnished and large. Only 2 persons run the place . There is no one in office most of the time. There is no phone in room to call front desk as there is no front desk. The place is good for people liking secluded place. Swimming pool is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
This would have been a reasonable hotel for $50 USD, but it is way out of price for the $170 I paid on this site. The hotel clerk even admitted there are no nice beaches within walking distance and there is nothing worth visiting within range either. If not for the nice bed linens, the hotel feels very outdated including all the furniture inside the room.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from York, NY

Club Arias is a hidden gem..!!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Check out my in-depth review on TripAdvisor... Loved this place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Second stay with Club Arias B and B

Posted Feb 21, 2016
This was our 8th trip to Aruba and our 2nd year in a row staying at Club Arias. We were again completely satisfied with this destination. The cleanliness of the room, pools, dining area and overall value will keep us coming back. The breakfast included in the price is terrific. The beds are very comfortable. If you aren't familiar with the island, there are many activity options onsite such as guided UTV tours, wind surfing lessons etc. If you are familiar with the island, coolers, beach chairs, towels, snorkel gear are all available free of charge for you to go explore or park it at your favorite beach. We have had 0 problems, it is safe here, the staff is respectful. They provide you with local insider tips on where to eat and lesser known beaches. Should we choose Aruba again, this will be our choice of where to stay.