Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mark from York, NY

Club Arias is a hidden gem..!!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Check out my in-depth review on TripAdvisor... Loved this place!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Second stay with Club Arias B and B

Posted Feb 21, 2016
This was our 8th trip to Aruba and our 2nd year in a row staying at Club Arias. We were again completely satisfied with this destination. The cleanliness of the room, pools, dining area and overall value will keep us coming back. The breakfast included in the price is terrific. The beds are very comfortable. If you aren't familiar with the island, there are many activity options onsite such as guided UTV tours, wind surfing lessons etc. If you are familiar with the island, coolers, beach chairs, towels, snorkel gear are all available free of charge for you to go explore or park it at your favorite beach. We have had 0 problems, it is safe here, the staff is respectful. They provide you with local insider tips on where to eat and lesser known beaches. Should we choose Aruba again, this will be our choice of where to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly bed and breakfast resort.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Lovely experience away from the busy touristy high rise area. Owners Arias and Florri were informative and helpful. Be sure to go to the Sunrise ATV Tour with Arias offered at the resort. We saw so much of the real Aruba!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TRINIDAD

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I was looking for a getaway for 3 days, and Expedia recommended Club Aria...needless to say I booked it and never regretted my decision...the place is clean and like a home away from home..I love the rustic settings and its just so different from anywhere i have ever stayed...my son had a blast and the staff and guests were friendly and made my stay quite enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Convenient location, close to the airport.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Great staff, nice room. Close to the airport, although is far from the hotel area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brookfield ct

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Nice place to stay if you want to stay out of hustle bustle. This place is away from all busy tourist places but not too far either. Hotel staff is very friendly. Florri, she is the owner and very friendly. Breakfast is awesome, made to order. Place is well maintained, rooms are spacious and clean. This was our first trip to Aruba and had good time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A refreshing change to the High-Rise experience!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Warm, gracious staff..beautifully appointed room with sitting area and kitchen facilities. Made to order breakfast each day! A short ride to Baby Beach and other beautiful beaches. A true gem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room was moldy. Staff añd owner were very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena atención

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Super bien atendidos, tranquilo el sector y te movilizas en bus al centro con parada al lado del hotel, buena piscina, todo bien en general
4 out of 5
by Firat

home away from home

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Low key place, friendly and personable. Very cozy and creative with the decorating.