Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

far away from downtown

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: phone in rooms and some one to answer the phone for help if needed.
Location: Not much can be done
Rooms are well furnished and large. Only 2 persons run the place . There is no one in office most of the time. There is no phone in room to call front desk as there is no front desk. The place is good for people liking secluded place. Swimming pool is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: プールが2つあった。ビリヤード、卓球台などがあった 日本じゃ体験できないセレブ感を体験できました。 猫が3匹、鳥が4匹、亀が2匹位がいました。
Cons: シャワーが屋外だったので、夜は寒い。 観光地までバスが無いと行けないので、最初は戸惑うと思います。
Location: スーパーなどはなかった。観光地まで遠い。
初めて利用しました。ホテル内に小さなレストランがあり、あったかい料理を作ってくれます。朝食が美味しかったです。ホテル内は清潔でしたが、シャワーが屋外だったので、夜は寒いです。 ツアーに関する知識はホテル側に無いので、事前に予約しておくことが大切です。 観光地までバスで20分ほどかかります。立地は不便です。最初は戸惑うと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
This would have been a reasonable hotel for $50 USD, but it is way out of price for the $170 I paid on this site. The hotel clerk even admitted there are no nice beaches within walking distance and there is nothing worth visiting within range either. If not for the nice bed linens, the hotel feels very outdated including all the furniture inside the room.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from York, NY

Club Arias is a hidden gem..!!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Check out my in-depth review on TripAdvisor... Loved this place!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Second stay with Club Arias B and B

Posted Feb 21, 2016
This was our 8th trip to Aruba and our 2nd year in a row staying at Club Arias. We were again completely satisfied with this destination. The cleanliness of the room, pools, dining area and overall value will keep us coming back. The breakfast included in the price is terrific. The beds are very comfortable. If you aren't familiar with the island, there are many activity options onsite such as guided UTV tours, wind surfing lessons etc. If you are familiar with the island, coolers, beach chairs, towels, snorkel gear are all available free of charge for you to go explore or park it at your favorite beach. We have had 0 problems, it is safe here, the staff is respectful. They provide you with local insider tips on where to eat and lesser known beaches. Should we choose Aruba again, this will be our choice of where to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly bed and breakfast resort.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Lovely experience away from the busy touristy high rise area. Owners Arias and Florri were informative and helpful. Be sure to go to the Sunrise ATV Tour with Arias offered at the resort. We saw so much of the real Aruba!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TRINIDAD

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I was looking for a getaway for 3 days, and Expedia recommended Club Aria...needless to say I booked it and never regretted my decision...the place is clean and like a home away from home..I love the rustic settings and its just so different from anywhere i have ever stayed...my son had a blast and the staff and guests were friendly and made my stay quite enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Convenient location, close to the airport.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Great staff, nice room. Close to the airport, although is far from the hotel area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brookfield ct

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Nice place to stay if you want to stay out of hustle bustle. This place is away from all busy tourist places but not too far either. Hotel staff is very friendly. Florri, she is the owner and very friendly. Breakfast is awesome, made to order. Place is well maintained, rooms are spacious and clean. This was our first trip to Aruba and had good time