Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite and accommodating

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Very nice place. Pools were great and close to Baby Beach and other places in the "real" Aruba. Only draw back is absence of 24-7 ho water for showers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice accommodation with great staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff is very informative and friendly. It was our first trip to Aruba and they were more than happy to answer all of our questions about the island. The room was setup well and clean. Great atmosphere inside and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hidden gem.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We had a great experience staying with Flory and Arias. They were always ready to meet any and all of our needs and give us advice and guidance on activities and locations on Aruba. We felt like they truly wanted us to feel like we were a part of their extended family during our stay with them. I would suggest that you plan to rent a car during your stay as that would give you increased flexibility while on the island. We definitely plan to return to Club Arias for another two week stay in the future as we were not disappointed by any aspect of our visit.
4 out of 5
by patrick from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
FANTASTIC, Loved it, But, No Hot Water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dishonest owner. Be careful of unexpected charges

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Be aware that the hotel owner will propose guided tours at preferential prices but once the tour is completed will not honor the agreed upon price. I had agreed to a $140 tour but my credit card was charged $240... Also, there was no hot water in the room. The owner also "forgot" to mention this...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great rooms with excellent service

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I liked that the chef provided a Pastry of the Day, and the pastries were always really good.
Location: The location was great because it wasn't in a very crowded part of the island so there was little traffic. Also, it was close to the beaches.
The owner of the hotel was extremely nice and helpful. She told us which beaches and restaurants were good and also provided directions to them and other sights of the island. The room was spacious and comfortable. The pools were always kept clean, and there was plenty of area around the pool to relax. I would definitely stay at this hotel again next time I come back to Aruba.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel excellent chef Gabriel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Five stars spacious suite and beautiful had a relaxing time enjoyed being there for the first time walked to the s chow which is a convenient store that has everything had a pretty cool time being there 🤗😎🌞
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Bed & Breakfast

Posted Jul 2, 2016
This was our first time staying at a B&B. Club Arias set the bar high! You definitely need a rental car if you want to see the island. You can take the bus to the high and low rise hotels for cheap. There is a nice, small beach in walking distance that the locals frequent. There are also some local eateries in walking distance. Pool was clean, room was clean, and staff friendly. The water in the room is definitely cool and the outdoor shower is warm. If you need a HOT shower, don't expect one here. If you want to visit Aruba, stay near the locals, see the island on your own time in a rental car (not on a crowded tour bus), CA is the place to stay! Definitely would recommend CA. Many reviewers describe CA as a gem... I must agree!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland

Stunning place

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: The whole place is awsome The room I was in was lovely Beautiful swimming pools which were lite up at night
Cons: The owner could be more polite as he didn't speak to me once in 4 days The chef seemed very grumpy
Location: Not the best location No nice beaches in walking distance Busy road
When I arrived I was pleasantly surprised It looks amazing Beautiful place