Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Morris

Hidden gem in Aruba!

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Arias and Flory are terrific hosts and they run a hidden gem of a bed and breakfast on the less busy side of the island of Aruba. If you want a spacious room (with kitchenette, AC, TV, and Wi-Fi) with easy access to Baby Beach, Mangel Halto, and Arikok National Park, look no further! The location is ideal for getting a better feel for the island, away from the tourists, traffic congestion, shops, and cruise ships. Local spots Zeerover's and The Flying Fishbone are a must. If you want to access the high rise area, the drive is typically a manageable 30+ minutes. Take advantage of the free made-to-order breakfast. Also highly recommended is the sunrise ATV tour of Arikok National Park which includes a trip to the Natural Pool and Boca Grandi beach.
5 out of 5
by Mary C from Venezuela Las piedras / USA

I recommend it to my friends

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
My mother love it , very good service
5 out of 5
by Richard from Houston

Awe, Aruba!!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service with airport pickup
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Tastefully decorated. nice swimming pool and two wading pools.
Very nice. Better than expected. Owner very friendly and accessible. The only draw back is that it is just off the main road and not really close walking distance to the beach, but if you have a car that is no problem. Breakfast every morning is included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Great and relaxing Bed and Breakfast

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Club Arias is very relaxed and accommodating bed and breakfast. The hotel staff was very nice and welcoming. The breakfast options made by the chef was really good. The pools at the hotel was nice, clean, and well maintained. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Understand that the hot showers are located outside of your room (the showers inside of the rooms are lukewarm which we understood before going to this bed and breakfast). The restaurants near the hotel are fantastic (such as the Cuban Restaurant). I would definitely come back to this bed and breakfast when we go to Aruba again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: The hotel is very clean & everyone was very nice.
We had a wonderful time at Club Arias. Do yourself a favor & go on Arias's tour!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

An off the beaten path gem

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We loved our stay at Club Arias! The grounds are a hidden gem.. With lush plants around the pools, and beautiful art work decorating the walls around the complex. Though it is not on the beach, chairs and coolers are provided, and we spent a gorgeous day at a local beach. The breakfast provided, was cooked to order by Gabriel, the chef. Club Arias is a refreshing alternative to the hustle and bustle of the resort areas. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andover, MA

Excellent Resort for Parents and Babies

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The quiet atmosphere, the breakfast, outdoor shower, and awesome Mommy rocking chairs.
Location: Not too far from downtown, right near Flying Fish Bone and Baby Beach.
This small, comfortable, and relaxing hotel is great for parents with babies or infants. The grounds are small and quiet allowing you to get some relaxing time with your family. Plus, the grounds include plenty of shaded areas, along with many comfortable rocking chairs. I enjoyed rocking my 8 month old baby to sleep that night while sitting outside in one of the chairs. Another huge plus was our room was right outside of a pool. So that meant that while my daughter napped, my husband and I could sit right outside our room wading in the pool while being able to easily hear her when she woke up. The hotel staff is fantastic and very accommodating. You can borrow beach chairs to head to the beach, car seats for your child, or any other toys available. They made great restaurant recommendations and also made us a delicious breakfast the next morning. My husband and I have been going to Aruba every year for over 10 years now, and this place has been a great recent find. I highly recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No recomendar

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Muy mala calidad no tiene ni playas y cobran hasta el traslado al aeropuerto cuando esta muy lejos de todo
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Great B&B, warm service, needs a few minor fixes

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Warm, welcome service makes you feel like family. Great breakfast included, tasty wings and pizza to order at night. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Resort is quiet, off the beaten path. Loved exploring Aruba away from the tourist areas. Staying here basically requires a car. Awesome, secluded beaches 5-10 minute drive. Very little within walking distance. The sunrise ATV tour with the owner is a MUST! Resort needs some minor fixes or touch-ups. Some outdoor lights are out, while other bulbs are way too bright. Some paint touch-ups needed. Kitchenette could use things like water or wine glasses (though kitchen was happy to provide). Would definitely recommend and would stay here again in a heartbeat!