Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Good bed, nice pools, quiet neighborhood, the owner, Arias is very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

A beautiful sanctuary Inn

Posted Mar 23, 2018
From the moment we walked through the entry gate we knew we were someplace special. The ambience of the common areas of the Inn were so inviting. We were greeted by a very friendly employee who cheerfully showed us to our “suite.” We were delighted with the canopy bed which was so comfortable, the living area and kitchette. The bathroom was clean and well appointed. Breakfast was made to order and delicious! I am looking forward to visiting again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Flory, Hotel Management
We are happy you enjoyed your accommodations. It was our pleasure having you stay with us and we hope you will return back to Aruba soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2018
A great place ... seemed deserted... is this the busy season...? Oh well had the lovely pool all to myself
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water and Wi-fi

Posted Mar 11, 2018
There is no hot water and Wi-Fi at the hotel, pool was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful week in Aruba!

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Arias is a great guy - picked us up on time, and upgraded our room. When we arrived he had the car ready, and was always available for questions. Dropped us off at the airport and let us check out at our leisure. The facilities are good, and the layout is comfortable and peaceful. For any minor thing that the hotel lacked, it was made up for with the excellent customer service. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sxm

Quiet area

Posted Feb 20, 2018
This hotel is unique. I stayed in “The nook”. The bathroom was outside with a open roof. Very different atmosphere and not your average hotel room or we what you look forward fowrward too at a hotel. Mr.Arias was on hand to welcome you and take you to your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing hidden gem! Well worth it

Posted Jan 28, 2018
This is a lovely little all-suite bed and breakfast located 15 minutes south of the airport, and quite close to Baby Beach and Rodgers Beach, for those who have a car and would like to explore the parts of the island farther away from the touristy zones. I stayed with my girlfriend in Aruba for 5 days, and for our last day we found Arias, and we were amazed at how quaint and immaculate it was! The suite was much less expensive than the typical high and low rise hotels near Eagle/Palm beach, breakfast was included, the owner/manager and the rest of the staff are VERY friendly and courteous, and you could not ask for a better place to be! If you are looking to get away from the crowds, be close to the best, delicious local eateries and restaurants, and have access to a variety of wonderful beaches and Arikok Park, this is the spot :) Enjoy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Thanks for the comfort.

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
Another excellent time. This is my extented stay. Great home feel. Property being worked on daily. Good included breakfast by Gab and alfonso was amazing. I shared many rides into town with him. Only thing id improve was hot water in the room. They have stalls outside for warm water but with limited hours. I understand the reason being from the islands. Im just spoiled now. Otherwise, id def come back and tell my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Flory, Hotel Management
Thank you Tessa for staying with us. We apologize for the hot water issue. Being that it is so hot in Aruba, pipes are above ground and generally heat the water. We will be looking to have hot water permanently in the rooms in the year to come. In the meantime, we thank you for staying with us and hope you do so again. CLUB ARIAS B&B
5 out of 5
by Tessa from New York

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay here. I even added an additional 2 nights and invited a friend. As a busy working mom, I enjoyed the quite and peacefulness here. Dont expect a party zone. This is away from the stripe and I needed that. I love the young man who checked me in. They will drive you to the airport for a fee. I noticed a handy man fixing a pool table and some chairs. The hotel is small but you can tell that they care about the property. I went to eagle beach and back with no problems getting a taxi back. I also ate breakfast at the hotel. It was good and complimentary. I love the Cook Gab, he's very chill. Please visit, flying fish and bone(you can eat in the water) Thank me later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Owner was very warm and friendly. He upgraded our room.