Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice accommodation with great staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff is very informative and friendly. It was our first trip to Aruba and they were more than happy to answer all of our questions about the island. The room was setup well and clean. Great atmosphere inside and out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hidden gem.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We had a great experience staying with Flory and Arias. They were always ready to meet any and all of our needs and give us advice and guidance on activities and locations on Aruba. We felt like they truly wanted us to feel like we were a part of their extended family during our stay with them. I would suggest that you plan to rent a car during your stay as that would give you increased flexibility while on the island. We definitely plan to return to Club Arias for another two week stay in the future as we were not disappointed by any aspect of our visit.
5 out of 5
by ARTURO from Bahia Blanca

club arias + Aruba: excelente

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
El lugar cubrió nuestras expectativas, la habitación y las comodidades del hotel son excelentes. Si a eso le sumas el clima de aruba da una combinación perfecta para unas buenas vacaciones. El lugar es muy tranquilo si quieres disfrutar de eso. Si te gusta la playa nosotros alquilamos un auto para recorrer y quedarnos posteriormente en eagle beach la que consideramos excelente.
4 out of 5
by patrick from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
FANTASTIC, Loved it, But, No Hot Water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dishonest owner. Be careful of unexpected charges

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Be aware that the hotel owner will propose guided tours at preferential prices but once the tour is completed will not honor the agreed upon price. I had agreed to a $140 tour but my credit card was charged $240... Also, there was no hot water in the room. The owner also "forgot" to mention this...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great rooms with excellent service

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I liked that the chef provided a Pastry of the Day, and the pastries were always really good.
Location: The location was great because it wasn't in a very crowded part of the island so there was little traffic. Also, it was close to the beaches.
The owner of the hotel was extremely nice and helpful. She told us which beaches and restaurants were good and also provided directions to them and other sights of the island. The room was spacious and comfortable. The pools were always kept clean, and there was plenty of area around the pool to relax. I would definitely stay at this hotel again next time I come back to Aruba.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel excellent chef Gabriel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Five stars spacious suite and beautiful had a relaxing time enjoyed being there for the first time walked to the s chow which is a convenient store that has everything had a pretty cool time being there 🤗😎🌞
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Bed & Breakfast

Posted Jul 2, 2016
This was our first time staying at a B&B. Club Arias set the bar high! You definitely need a rental car if you want to see the island. You can take the bus to the high and low rise hotels for cheap. There is a nice, small beach in walking distance that the locals frequent. There are also some local eateries in walking distance. Pool was clean, room was clean, and staff friendly. The water in the room is definitely cool and the outdoor shower is warm. If you need a HOT shower, don't expect one here. If you want to visit Aruba, stay near the locals, see the island on your own time in a rental car (not on a crowded tour bus), CA is the place to stay! Definitely would recommend CA. Many reviewers describe CA as a gem... I must agree!
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Linköping, Sweden

Nice stay in Savaneta

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean and comfortable. Only a few other guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels