Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dishonest owner. Be careful of unexpected charges

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Be aware that the hotel owner will propose guided tours at preferential prices but once the tour is completed will not honor the agreed upon price. I had agreed to a $140 tour but my credit card was charged $240... Also, there was no hot water in the room. The owner also "forgot" to mention this...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel excellent chef Gabriel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Five stars spacious suite and beautiful had a relaxing time enjoyed being there for the first time walked to the s chow which is a convenient store that has everything had a pretty cool time being there 🤗😎🌞
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Bed & Breakfast

Posted Jul 2, 2016
This was our first time staying at a B&B. Club Arias set the bar high! You definitely need a rental car if you want to see the island. You can take the bus to the high and low rise hotels for cheap. There is a nice, small beach in walking distance that the locals frequent. There are also some local eateries in walking distance. Pool was clean, room was clean, and staff friendly. The water in the room is definitely cool and the outdoor shower is warm. If you need a HOT shower, don't expect one here. If you want to visit Aruba, stay near the locals, see the island on your own time in a rental car (not on a crowded tour bus), CA is the place to stay! Definitely would recommend CA. Many reviewers describe CA as a gem... I must agree!
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Linköping, Sweden

Nice stay in Savaneta

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean and comfortable. Only a few other guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland

Stunning place

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: The whole place is awsome The room I was in was lovely Beautiful swimming pools which were lite up at night
Cons: The owner could be more polite as he didn't speak to me once in 4 days The chef seemed very grumpy
Location: Not the best location No nice beaches in walking distance Busy road
When I arrived I was pleasantly surprised It looks amazing Beautiful place
5 out of 5
by lori from san diego

aruba

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
charming, friendly B & B
4 out of 5
by Neys from the States

Great value

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased with my stay. Room was spacious with kitchen & premium bedding. Quiet location & great breakfast. Most guests rented cars to get around but I bussed it with the locals. I highly recommend & plan on returning with family or friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

far away from downtown

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: phone in rooms and some one to answer the phone for help if needed.
Location: Not much can be done
Rooms are well furnished and large. Only 2 persons run the place . There is no one in office most of the time. There is no phone in room to call front desk as there is no front desk. The place is good for people liking secluded place. Swimming pool is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

二つのプールがある豪華なホテル

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: プールが2つあった。ビリヤード、卓球台などがあった 日本じゃ体験できないセレブ感を体験できました。 猫が3匹、鳥が4匹、亀が2匹位がいました。
Cons: シャワーが屋外だったので、夜は寒い。 観光地までバスが無いと行けないので、最初は戸惑うと思います。
Location: スーパーなどはなかった。観光地まで遠い。
初めて利用しました。ホテル内に小さなレストランがあり、あったかい料理を作ってくれます。朝食が美味しかったです。ホテル内は清潔でしたが、シャワーが屋外だったので、夜は寒いです。 ツアーに関する知識はホテル側に無いので、事前に予約しておくことが大切です。 観光地までバスで20分ほどかかります。立地は不便です。最初は戸惑うと思います。