Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly bed and breakfast resort.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Lovely experience away from the busy touristy high rise area. Owners Arias and Florri were informative and helpful. Be sure to go to the Sunrise ATV Tour with Arias offered at the resort. We saw so much of the real Aruba!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TRINIDAD

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I was looking for a getaway for 3 days, and Expedia recommended Club Aria...needless to say I booked it and never regretted my decision...the place is clean and like a home away from home..I love the rustic settings and its just so different from anywhere i have ever stayed...my son had a blast and the staff and guests were friendly and made my stay quite enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Convenient location, close to the airport.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Great staff, nice room. Close to the airport, although is far from the hotel area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brookfield ct

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Nice place to stay if you want to stay out of hustle bustle. This place is away from all busy tourist places but not too far either. Hotel staff is very friendly. Florri, she is the owner and very friendly. Breakfast is awesome, made to order. Place is well maintained, rooms are spacious and clean. This was our first trip to Aruba and had good time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A refreshing change to the High-Rise experience!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Warm, gracious staff..beautifully appointed room with sitting area and kitchen facilities. Made to order breakfast each day! A short ride to Baby Beach and other beautiful beaches. A true gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Houston

Awe, Aruba!!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service with airport pickup
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Tastefully decorated. nice swimming pool and two wading pools.
Very nice. Better than expected. Owner very friendly and accessible. The only draw back is that it is just off the main road and not really close walking distance to the beach, but if you have a car that is no problem. Breakfast every morning is included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Great and relaxing Bed and Breakfast

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Club Arias is very relaxed and accommodating bed and breakfast. The hotel staff was very nice and welcoming. The breakfast options made by the chef was really good. The pools at the hotel was nice, clean, and well maintained. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Understand that the hot showers are located outside of your room (the showers inside of the rooms are lukewarm which we understood before going to this bed and breakfast). The restaurants near the hotel are fantastic (such as the Cuban Restaurant). I would definitely come back to this bed and breakfast when we go to Aruba again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: The hotel is very clean & everyone was very nice.
We had a wonderful time at Club Arias. Do yourself a favor & go on Arias's tour!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

An off the beaten path gem

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We loved our stay at Club Arias! The grounds are a hidden gem.. With lush plants around the pools, and beautiful art work decorating the walls around the complex. Though it is not on the beach, chairs and coolers are provided, and we spent a gorgeous day at a local beach. The breakfast provided, was cooked to order by Gabriel, the chef. Club Arias is a refreshing alternative to the hustle and bustle of the resort areas. I highly recommend it.