Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Convenient location, close to the airport.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Great staff, nice room. Close to the airport, although is far from the hotel area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brookfield ct

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Nice place to stay if you want to stay out of hustle bustle. This place is away from all busy tourist places but not too far either. Hotel staff is very friendly. Florri, she is the owner and very friendly. Breakfast is awesome, made to order. Place is well maintained, rooms are spacious and clean. This was our first trip to Aruba and had good time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A refreshing change to the High-Rise experience!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Warm, gracious staff..beautifully appointed room with sitting area and kitchen facilities. Made to order breakfast each day! A short ride to Baby Beach and other beautiful beaches. A true gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Houston

Awe, Aruba!!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service with airport pickup
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Tastefully decorated. nice swimming pool and two wading pools.
Very nice. Better than expected. Owner very friendly and accessible. The only draw back is that it is just off the main road and not really close walking distance to the beach, but if you have a car that is no problem. Breakfast every morning is included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Great and relaxing Bed and Breakfast

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Club Arias is very relaxed and accommodating bed and breakfast. The hotel staff was very nice and welcoming. The breakfast options made by the chef was really good. The pools at the hotel was nice, clean, and well maintained. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Understand that the hot showers are located outside of your room (the showers inside of the rooms are lukewarm which we understood before going to this bed and breakfast). The restaurants near the hotel are fantastic (such as the Cuban Restaurant). I would definitely come back to this bed and breakfast when we go to Aruba again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: The hotel is very clean & everyone was very nice.
We had a wonderful time at Club Arias. Do yourself a favor & go on Arias's tour!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

An off the beaten path gem

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We loved our stay at Club Arias! The grounds are a hidden gem.. With lush plants around the pools, and beautiful art work decorating the walls around the complex. Though it is not on the beach, chairs and coolers are provided, and we spent a gorgeous day at a local beach. The breakfast provided, was cooked to order by Gabriel, the chef. Club Arias is a refreshing alternative to the hustle and bustle of the resort areas. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Andover, MA

Excellent Resort for Parents and Babies

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The quiet atmosphere, the breakfast, outdoor shower, and awesome Mommy rocking chairs.
Location: Not too far from downtown, right near Flying Fish Bone and Baby Beach.
This small, comfortable, and relaxing hotel is great for parents with babies or infants. The grounds are small and quiet allowing you to get some relaxing time with your family. Plus, the grounds include plenty of shaded areas, along with many comfortable rocking chairs. I enjoyed rocking my 8 month old baby to sleep that night while sitting outside in one of the chairs. Another huge plus was our room was right outside of a pool. So that meant that while my daughter napped, my husband and I could sit right outside our room wading in the pool while being able to easily hear her when she woke up. The hotel staff is fantastic and very accommodating. You can borrow beach chairs to head to the beach, car seats for your child, or any other toys available. They made great restaurant recommendations and also made us a delicious breakfast the next morning. My husband and I have been going to Aruba every year for over 10 years now, and this place has been a great recent find. I highly recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No recomendar

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Muy mala calidad no tiene ni playas y cobran hasta el traslado al aeropuerto cuando esta muy lejos de todo