Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very comfortable room, great staff. Many upgrades since the last time we stayed there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find. Close to where we needed to be.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. We went for a funeral of a relative and received a bereavement discount. I didn't expect that but it was so considerate of the manager to give it to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Quiet nice room friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Inn

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Inn was very nice, also, I accidentally left behind my swim suit. Hotel staff kindly located item, and shipped to me. Thank You!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location for exploring the area. Near downtown Savanna, Mississippi Palisades State Park, Poopy's Restaurant, and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

VERY IMPRESSED

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: IT WAS CLEAN STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND CURIOUS. BUT LOVED THE SHUTTLE AND SERVICE THEY PROVIDED. DRIVER WAS GREAT ALSO
Cons: THE MATTRESS & THE NEXT MORNING THE HOT TUB WAS COLD.
Location: WE WENT TO POOPY'S & DOWNTOWN SAVANNA
THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN, THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING. MY ONLY COMPLAINT WAS THE MATTRESS MADE MY BACK HURT. OTHER THEN THAT IT WAS A EXCELLENT STAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison Wi

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Clean, staff was great, and had many breakfast items to choose from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Champaign, IL

Better than ever!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Mississippi Palisades State Park and the Upper Mississippi Wildlife Refuge are nearby, and Galena is only about 30 miles away.
The Savanna Inn expanded and remodeled since my last stay in October 2015, adding a whole new wing and a greatly expanded breakfast area. The breakfast featured hot food items such as hash browns, omelets, oatmeal, and make-your-own waffles, as well as bagels, cereal, and so forth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
A very clean and comfortable hotel. We really enjoyed our stay for the night. The continental breakfast was very nice also.