Ratings based on 2,394 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: beds, pillows,
came in on Uber at midnight....wonderful beds, great soft comforters and pillow!
3 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Phillip

Poor value for the money

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
You hear every word from the adjacent room through the connecting doors. The shower curtain was stained and the towels were worn. Front desk staff did not greet or even look up from their cell phones as you came and went. Overall poor value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The staff were friendly and helpful. The location wasn't great, could smell the pulp mill close by. Clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Not worth over $100/night

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Cons: Staff morale
Location: Close to Savannah.
The staff was not friendly when we checked in. Acted as though we were inconveniencing them. The location is only about 8 minutes from dowtown savannah/ river street. But heads up, this is a rough area. This is not a place you should walk anywhere! (Not that many people would, it is a rather empty industrial location. Also, it is right next to train tracks. Didn't bother me while I was there. But It may be an issue for some.
4 out of 5
by salk from nova Scotia

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was comfortable and clean. we had a large corner room which was great for us but the only window looked out on a wall! the other thing was that they don't supply any extra pillows if you need them. Generally though we had a good stay and I would recommend if you are visiting Savannah. it's only 10 minutes from downtown.
5 out of 5
by Angie

Close and Clean

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great for staying in the greater Savannah area. Older property but clean. Nice, friendly staff with breakfast available each morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not choose wisely.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for flight back from Augusta. Implication was that it was close to apparent but it was not. Implication was that it had shuttle to airport but it doesn't run before 9 am but didn't say that on booking. Boarding pass printer was out of ink. No nearby places to eat. Wake up call didn't call but luckily set phone as well. Receptionist wasn't happy to be there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright if you're on business

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The area was run down with constant trucks and trains going through. There was always a really bad factory smell anytime after 5pm. Luckily it didn't permeate the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling Hts. MI

10 minutes from downtown Savannah

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Spacious room with free breakfast. Good price and easy to drive to downtown Savannah.