Ratings based on 1,845 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Conditions and environment about average

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Easy to find. Check in was smooth. Minimally comfortable
Cons: Honest staff
Location: ???
We had a minimally comfortable stay After we left we discovered my wife's purse had $300 less in it. Staff assured us when we called that no one there entered our room during the only half-hour we were away (at breakfast), but before breakfast the money was there, and afterward it wasn't.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Good hotel for price

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed overnight on way back from evacuating from Irma after hrs of being stuck on road. Hotel is in a part of town that looks a bit industrial, but it was clean, and everybody really liked the mattresses. Booked a suite with a pull out sofa so the kid had his own space and TV. Due to Irma there were a couple of issues such as pool was closed.
3 out of 5
by Kathy H

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Was uncomfortable when outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Service

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
We were told we had to check out early (8AM) when we got in at 1 AM. But when we complained in the morning to the manager it turned out not to be the case. We hardly got much sleep. Very bad customer service and experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasent hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast was limited
Location: The hotel is situated a far way out of town but the shuttle bus service made it easy to get in and out okay
We stayed for 2 nights and found the hotel clean friendly and the staff were very hospitable.
2 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For me it is about cost not convenience

Posted Sep 2, 2017
This hotel is off the beaten path, but for me it and always has been just a place to sleep. Nothing more nothing less. I have never understood why people will pay $$$ to be closer to a location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, comfort at a reasonable price

Posted Sep 1, 2017
We enjoyed our two nights at this place. Our room was specious and equipped with all the necessary appliances and supplies.One of the most comfortable bed I ever slept in.
5 out of 5
by johana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels