Ratings based on 2,415 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Whiteland,Indiana

Nice hotel terrible area

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel staff was very helpful and courteous the hotel itself was nice for the price very clean and everything we hoped for but the neighborhood it is located in is a different story completely there are some apartments next door that are very low rent one of the girls From those apartments was seen soliciting hotel guests in the parking lot on another night she was on a skateboard casing cars In the hotel parking lot With a gentleman who we believe to-be her pimp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

4th time I've stayed here, this is my go to place

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: CLOSE to downtown Savannah, only 10 mins away 1 road, clean, quiet & away from tourists
Cons: enforce guests clean up after their dogs, saw a man walk his dog near the pool & walk off---this is not the hotel's fault
Great! Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff. Very close to downtown Savannah for a great price. This is my go to hotel, have stayed here 4 times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The room was comfortable. It's close to the Historic District. The only real problem was that the coffee machine was broken and there were only decaf packets for the room coffee maker.
4 out of 5
by D. Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Comfortable in Savannah

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Loved our stay will be back again
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Savannah

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for the price and convenient shuttle rides. Just need to work on the Internet Service.
5 out of 5
by jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service/ Sound

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The only issues were 3rd shift staff Grey's a 3 out of 5 for customer service and there is a railroad track across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Simple, Central

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a good hotel, especially for the price. My girlfriend and I were looking for a place to stay in Savannah and this certainly met our expectations. The location is by far the best quality of this hotel. The room was basic with bonus of a mini fridge and comfortable bed. Cleanliness is a big thing to us and I have to say our room met our expectations. The free breakfast and nice pool area was also a nice bonus to our stay. We did not interact with the staff much besides check in and they made it a breeze. Would recommend for someone looking to explore savannah on a budget. :)
4 out of 5
by Barry

Good value.

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and adequate even though not the best location. Historic downtown Savannah just 5 mins away. Free breakfast was not bad. The suite added the right amount of privacy for our older son.