Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Port, Fl

Nice hotel, close to the military musseam

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The lady at front desk was not friendly and they didn't clean the room the first date. Everything else was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your remarks and business , we do appreciate it and hope to see you again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Less Expensive Option for Stay near Savannah

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed and rate.
Location: Only a 15 minute drive from downtown Savannah.
Nicely updated property with comfortable bedding and very large rooms. Breakfast was adequate with pancakes, waffles, cereals, fruits, scrambled eggs, and bacon. Overall, a nice hotel that is still close (15 mins.) to downtown Savannah.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your remarks and business , we do appreciate it and hope to see you again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Arrived late due to traffic, but the front desk was quick with getting my things in order, for me to get to the room. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your remarks and business , we do appreciate it and hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

AWESOME TOWN :)

Posted Nov 10, 2017
It was our first time visiting Savannah...we had a BLAST :) People are SUPER nice, Cozy and vibrant city...Food was AWESOME :) We're definitely coming back :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your remarks and business , we do appreciate it and hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Pooled Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Nice hotel, good room, hot breakfast. I would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from powder spring s ga

Clean and fit our Needs vert well.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Front desk employees were very friendly and helpful. The room suited ooze needs .
Cons: The only complaint was the sleeper sofa. A simple fix would be a foam topper so the springs didn't poke through. Very uncomfortable.
Location: We were just traveling through but it was convenient to lots of shopping and restaurants.
We were 3 women traveling together and the suite provided us with three beds so we didn't have to share.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suwanee Ga.

One night stay

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Checki in was easy. Room was clean. Staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami florida

Posted Oct 29, 2017
I was very disappointed to find out that when I arrived the hotel was over booked. I had paid for my room in advance days before. It is a very popular hotel and was index full. The hotel manager was very kind and managed to find me a room after about half an hour of waiting. The hotel manager is wonderful. Some of the staff are new and are very very slow. When one calls the hotel one is put on hold. The hold can last up to 20 mins and then you have to call back. It was so frustrating. I think they need two people on duty on the front desk at all times. It is difficult to manage phone calls and check customers in and or out and then take care of customers questions. The staff were all very polite. They tried but one must have a lot of patience and time.
3 out of 5
by holly

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
meh
3 out of 5
by Alisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels