Ratings based on 1,053 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

The hotel front desk staff were wonderful.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: I loved that this hotel have an indoor pool and hot tub for the guests use. The room was spacious,clean and comfortable.
Cons: The carpeting from the elevator to the rooms could use some shampooing.
Location: The location is perfect. Close to the airport, and not too far from the happenings in downtown Savannah.
I forgot to call 24 hrs prior for shuttle service to the hotel. They had some one there in less than 15 mins to come and get me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, AZ

Convent location with easy freeway access

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Comfortable room, would have been nice to get a receipt upon checkout though to ensure no additional/fraudulent charges incurred
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good location near I95.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
A nice place for a stop in our travels. A good size room with a nice bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Pirujos 100

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The Hotel was good overall. But the bed and the pillows were uncomfortable. The shower needs upgrades. The room was spacious and clean, the staff was very nice. The breakfast can improve by having more choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Enjoyed the stay only minor complaint was the mattress could be better. Wanted to stop again in return trip and then price almost doubled. Great value don’t get the huge rate increase
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Extremely clean and friendly staff

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Location: It is located within a few steps of the Mighty 8 museum and just a short drive to downtown Savannah.
We were greeted with a warm friendly smile the moment we walked through the door and each time we passed the reception desk. The room was spotless! I have not stayed with Best Western in a very long time but I will be staying here again, that is a for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Love this hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: The bright colors and modern look.
Cons: Just making sure that all rooms are 100% before having them occupied.
Location: There are plenty of great places to eat and shopping areas.
This specific room did have a small issue with the facet in the tub, which I let them know about. Otherwise, super friendly and clean. I'm also a light sleeper so they accommodated me (since they weren't full) and put me where I would be able to be undisturbed. I love this hotel, and always stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Port, Fl

Nice hotel, close to the military musseam

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The lady at front desk was not friendly and they didn't clean the room the first date. Everything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Less Expensive Option for Stay near Savannah

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed and rate.
Location: Only a 15 minute drive from downtown Savannah.
Nicely updated property with comfortable bedding and very large rooms. Breakfast was adequate with pancakes, waffles, cereals, fruits, scrambled eggs, and bacon. Overall, a nice hotel that is still close (15 mins.) to downtown Savannah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Arrived late due to traffic, but the front desk was quick with getting my things in order, for me to get to the room. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable.