Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples fl

Florida evacuees

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: staff
What a wonderful welcome from the staff after having endured Hurricane Irma in a shelter and then having to leave Florida due to no power. They accepted the pets and even waived the pet fee. Room was spacious and clean. No issues at all. Highly recommend. And the free coffee was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I really liked this place. The woman at the front desk was very friendly. I only stayed one night, but I would be happy to stay at a place like this for a long trip if the job allows next time. It's really close to the airport as well as a lot of shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by christopher

great stay

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient spot right off of I 95 near the airport. Plenty of stuff nearby as far as shopping and food. It is not right downtown, but hey savanna it's not that big.
5 out of 5
by Tera

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay and will visit again.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

convenient and clean

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel does the job
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Dirty, Dirty…..

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: Just about everything
Twice the price of all the other hotels in the area. We booked it as it was the only pet friendly hotel available on our travel dates. The room smelled bad when we entered, source of which was dried up food in the garbage disposal. The bathroom had not been cleaned. Hair left over from the previous person shaving and pills on the counter. I am greatful that i found the pills before my toddlers did! Floor looked like it had not been vacuumed in a week and the hallways were even worse. My wife would not take her shoes off. We went to bed not even sure if they were clean sheets. I will never use this chain again.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for business purposes

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was business stay and the employees loved the place. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel is very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. 20 minutes away from Historic area and 20 to 30 minutes away from Tybee island. I plan on coming back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments. We're glad to have served you and look forward to having you back again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

GOOD LOCATION.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Good location to food as well as the interstate, also some great shopping close.
Cons: The location could use some renovations and updating.
Location: This location is close to food, interstate and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking time to provide us with your feedback from your recent stay. We are in the process of having new carpet installed throughout the hotel and hope to be completed by the end of the year!! We welcome you back anytime and hope to see you again soon!!