Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Review

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The service at the front desk was awesome. A lady named Chelsea assisted me and was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and I liked the fact that the room was big! The bathroom was big too and completely closed in...a lot of hotels don't have that anymore. The breakfast buffet was delish too! I also loved the fact that checkout was at 12 noon! That was awesome! The only critique was that the hall way had a lil odd smell...the carpets need to be steam cleaned and we thought about getting into the pool but the bottom of the pool was a bit dirty. The hotel is in a super nice area and near everything you need(restaurants & gas stations)! I loved that! Other than that it was a great stay and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, OH

Early flight stay over.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Location, very new and clean.
Cons: A "go bag" breakfast for people who have to leave before 6AM.
Location: Food, gas and airport with in a mile.
We were catching a early flight out of Savannah Airport. We were setup in a suite in fantastic condition. For us it was great. Gas for the car and the airport was just seconds away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Nothing outstanding but nothing to complain about
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for what it is, an airport hotel.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: The staff was very pleasant. The bed was comfortable.
Cons: The one thing I asked about was an ATM. The hotel didn't have one, and walking to the nearby gas station proved fruitless as theirs was out of order.
Location: Close to the airport. No idea what is around. I just slept, and got ready for my flight.
This was a decent hotel near the airport, which is just what I needed. I had an early flight, and needed to be close. There is an airport shuttle which is free, but not very reliable. If you are to use the shuttle be sure to have the front desk call. Don't rely on the shuttle showing up when it is supposed to. The hotel itself is in decent condition. The room was clean and we'll appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly .. a little disappointed in the cleanliness and there was not a fridge,nor an ice bucket to get ice. The breakfast hostess was absolutely adorable !!!
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Great time

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great hotel. Very clean and front desk was so friendly. It was in the middle of everything. Lots of restaurants and shopping. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Mavis

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious, staff very friendly and the breakfast offered was the best we have ever had in the hotels we stayed in
3 out of 5
by Skylar

Paperthin Walls

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were OK, other than the fact the walls felt paper thin. You could hear everything in neighboring rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice staff in a terrible hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The staff were very courteous and help us quickly with the check-in and out. The rooms at first glance look good but once you are inside you noticed they are dated and dirty. The bathroom sink was covered with hair and water at the moment you opened the faucet. The towels had black stains and we used paper towel to dry us after taking a bath. The sheets looked used and didn't have a clean smell. I definitely do not recommend this hotel to anyone.