Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great hotel! Very pet friendly and accommodating! Will definitely be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Hotel gets the job done.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We were on our way to FLa from Nyc. Hotel is convenient off 95 and gets the job done. Hotel is clean but a bit worn down. If you are looking for an in and out its absolutely fine. The staff is super nice. Carlos at the front desk is so nice and made us feel very welcome. It was late at night when we arrived but he was cheerful and efficient. A definate asset to this property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked by Expedia

Posted May 30, 2017
Supposedly Expedia booked a room that was not really available the hotel staff memeber booked us at another hotel without my approval did not call me or have Expedia call me! Even tho he bumped someone else out of his hotel that had a credit card that got declined and we stayed at his hotel and he reversed his charge I can not get the other hotel to give back my money even tho I didn't authorize the charge
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Not worth the price

Posted May 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pool was closed the entire stay. Room carpet needed cleaning. Not a lot of varieties for breakfast
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jill

Next time another hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was nice and our room was clean. The bathroom fan was so loud we couldn't talk with it on. The toilet ran on and off all night. Breakfast ran out of biscuits and the eggs were very dry. The fitness center drinking fountain didn't work. The elliptical was out of round. The bike was not connected. The treadmill worked but the TV did not. So all in all I will look for another place to stay next time in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Review

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The service at the front desk was awesome. A lady named Chelsea assisted me and was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and I liked the fact that the room was big! The bathroom was big too and completely closed in...a lot of hotels don't have that anymore. The breakfast buffet was delish too! I also loved the fact that checkout was at 12 noon! That was awesome! The only critique was that the hall way had a lil odd smell...the carpets need to be steam cleaned and we thought about getting into the pool but the bottom of the pool was a bit dirty. The hotel is in a super nice area and near everything you need(restaurants & gas stations)! I loved that! Other than that it was a great stay and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, OH

Early flight stay over.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Location, very new and clean.
Cons: A "go bag" breakfast for people who have to leave before 6AM.
Location: Food, gas and airport with in a mile.
We were catching a early flight out of Savannah Airport. We were setup in a suite in fantastic condition. For us it was great. Gas for the car and the airport was just seconds away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Nothing outstanding but nothing to complain about