Ratings based on 1,091 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Location was great! close to shopping and food.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: Room cleanliness
Location: Variety of shopping options. Outlet nearby and several restaurants to chose from. 20 min drive to Downtown Savannah.
Comfortable hotel. Indoor pool was a plus for the kids. Staff members were polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

convenient location near the Airport

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: They had designated smoking areas outside the front entrance. All the personnel were courteous and helpful and very southern friendly.
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: All the Savannah sights. We were returning from Tybee Island.
We arrived 7 hours prior to check in. The front manager - Joy - was extremely welcoming and friendly. She told us to go eat breakfast and that it would be at least 2 pm before we could check in as the hotel was full from the previous night storms. She arranged for the hotel limo to take us to lunch and pick us up when we called. There were other personnel who checked on us as we waited wanting to know if they could get us anything at all. The next morning when we checked out she had the limo waiting to get us to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Front area was really nice, rooms were a bit stale
5 out of 5
by Alex

Tenouttaten

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff and tasty cookies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Great and convenient

Posted Apr 27, 2017
This location was perfect, only a few miles outside of Savannah. Very close to the airport and right off the exit. Every thing you could possibly imagine was right down the street. Tangerine outlet and a host of restaurants, eateries and other major brand stores . Absolutely perfect.
5 out of 5
by tiffanie

Would stay again

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Staff was nice and helpful when asking for directions and extra pillows and towels. Pool are was a little dated but in great working order. Beds were comfortable, pillows good. Room was clean, all channels on TV worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate South Carolina

Nice atmosphere

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Enjoyed my stay here. Room was more than I expected. My only complaint is the drapes could not close. Being on the first floor facing the main parking lot, I was uncomfortable with just the white curtains being closed. I guess no one's ever had an issue with this or they just didn't care. Since I'm a crafty/handy woman, I used the close hanger with the clips to clip the drapes together at night. Problem solved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Close to Tanger Outlet, various restaurants, and other fun attractions. My husband and I enjoyed our stay thoroughly!
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't bad but it also wasn't anything to be excited about.