Ratings based on 1,128 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Awesome stay!!!

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time!!!
4 out of 5
by Errica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Deonica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford Va

Clean hotel nicely decorated great breakfast

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The cool elevators and the layout of the rooms was very nice. The staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms were clean and nicely decorated.
Cons: The fitness room was being updated and therefore much of the equipment was unavailable.
The ambiance of this hotel was great. Good food was available at the hotel bar until 11:00 p.m. which was great since we arrived at 10:30. The breakfast was nicely varied with many options. The room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best stay ever. Our stay was March 10-12

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a funeral. We chose this hotel for the location and safety. The hotel was not only beautiful but clean!! The staff was outstanding. I would like to personally thank the housekeeper who was attending room 406 during our stay. She gave my children a very nice fruit/snack basket that made them happy! Thank you so very much for putting some joy in our hearts during our time of grief!! May God bless her!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Loved it! Has everything you need and everyone is very friendly!
5 out of 5
by Debra

Great place to stay!!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
I went for business on Friday and stayed the weekend as a mini vacation with my husband. Everything was great! Breakfast is cooked fresh, dinner from the restaurant was delicious. The free drinks for happy hour was also a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to I-95 and Savannah Airport

Posted Mar 13, 2017
It was a great experience all around. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was ready and very comfortable which was great as we had been driving for 10 hours. We had dinner at the hotel and enjoyed the manager's reception. In the morning we had custom omelets as part of the complimentary breakfast and great coffee to head out with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels