Ratings based on 1,177 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

Great hotel good location

Posted Nov 30, 2017
My daughters and I love the 2 roomsuite concept . We had a great experience.We will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

AWESOME

Posted Nov 26, 2017
At the time of check in the staff were friendly and professional .the room was clean and neat. The location was not busy.my overall experience was GREAT.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

restful

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: longer happy hr
Location: great location
Awesome bed. I slept like a king didnt want to get up. I was so restful in the morning I made it in time for breakfast just to find out breakfast was great also. Really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We love this hotel. Always stay here when we come to Savannah. Great breakfast, the managers reception every night (snacks, free drinks) is awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Arkansas

Clean hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very nice property in a convenient location right off the highway. Rooms were very clean, comfortable, and quiet. Ms. Robin who worked the managers reception in the evenings was so sweet and hospitable. Great pool and exercise room loaded with everything you need for a good workout on vacation. We stayed here on a girls trip to the area. It was an easy drive to Charleston, downtown Savannah, and Tybee Island. Walmart, outlet malls, restaurants all within an easy 10 min walk or a couple minute drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Very Relaxing

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel was very nice and our room was clean and spacious. Complimentary breakfast was amazing. Made to order omlettes and a small buffet. Check in and check out were a breeze and the staff was very friendly and recommended things for us to do on our trip. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Newer feel to hotel, great lobby, pool, restaurant area. Loved the free snacks and drinks!
Cons: Poor wifi in room Room beside elevator very noisy. Heavy rumbling noise Pool detail could be improved (stained grout for example)
Location: Easy to get on and off highway with help from Google.
We had a very good stay, however our room was beside the elevator, which was very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, Ga

Great Bed

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Linens and bed were super comfortable. Rooms were very quiet, almost no hallway or next door noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
No one seemed to be at the front desk when I wanted to ask a question. I wasn't given any final bill at check out and no one was at the desk to ask about it at check out time. However the hotel was great and new everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Traveling with my Daughter I feel very safe staying here. The rooms are always clean and very comfortable! Now the Outlets are open across the street, so we were able to shop a little. Olive Garden was great. The food was good and service was excellent