Ratings based on 1,129 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Close to waterpark and outlets

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Everything here was excellent! Breakfast by far the best than other hotels, enjoyed the evening reception and the room was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay!

Posted May 25, 2017
Everything from staff to location to cleanliness and comfort where on point. I wanted to stay as close to the airport as possible bc I had an early flight the next day; and I'm sad to say I didn't get to stay their longer! Next time I'm back in Georgia, I would love to stay here again! It's a beautiful hotel with very spacious rooms...about the size of an apartment! Would definitely recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Debra, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. Happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again real soon.
5 out of 5
by Felipe

Great place to visit

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff excellent place to stay.. BTW when I say staff I mean everyone from the front counter to the bar to restaurant and house keeping.. 2nd time staying there will stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Free breakfast with made to order omelet station was one of the best i've seen. We requested a portable crib upon arrival and it was delivered to our room by the time i got the bags out of the car and got up there myself. Only minor compliant was the pool water was a bit green and could have used some help. Otherwise stay was great. Slept family of 6 comfortably. Location was ideal for travel stop as well being right off the interstate with lots of restaurants nearby as well as gas stations and a walmart.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel clean , friendly staff and awesome breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Ericka from Ga

vacation

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
best hotel for price. ..loved happy hour...clean room...very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Jasmine

Loved every bit of my trip

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was great. The beds were absolutely comfortable. The kids loved the pool I relaxed in the jacuzzi. There was plenty to do around the hotel. The hotel food wasn't the best other than that no complaints! I will definitely be staying here on my next trip to savannah.
5 out of 5
by Hettie

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, they were so friendly. They gave us excellent service and the food was great.. We are planning to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Ok Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The morning breakfast was great! BUT, we did not have hot water in the shower on our second day.