Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Beds are rather small, and toiletries were missing from the room, but all in all a nice place we would definitely stay in again.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joyce

Great Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. What's up with only 1 trash can? Please add atleast 1 more so there will be in in the Bedroom or Sitting Room and 1 in the Bathroom or Kitchnette.
4 out of 5
by Cayla

ENJOYABLE STAY!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
They were extremely accommodating for my Grandmother that was handicap. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was good (and always stocked throughout the time limit.) The gym was open 24 hours which was a plus! ALSO only about 20-25 mins from Downtown Savannah and shopping was right down the road! I will be back again!
2 out of 5
by Walt

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Way over priced for a old hotel. Commode stayed backed up and the room did not get serviced until I requested it the following night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy on Airport

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Hotel decor and condition is a little worn for a Fairfield but staff accommodation more than make up for any wearing of the furnishings. hotel is very clean and very convenient
4 out of 5
by Sheri

Would Return

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great area with a plethora of dining places. Room not cleaned 1 of three days. Returned to room at 6 pm and not cleaned. Was told one housekeeper for 35 rooms!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude service at check in.

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Orbitz
The night clerk who check us in was very rude not only to my husband and I but also to a foreign traveler who was having difficulty with the language.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels