Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to Interstate 95 and the Savannah Airport

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: The comfort cleanliness and friendly staff
Location: Close to Historic Savannah and the Savannah International Airport
Spent the night while traveling to Florida. The hotel is very comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah Airport

Great Staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Everyone in this hotel contribute for you to feel good friendly front desk, diligent housekeepers and the great people at the kitchen that make your breakfast and keep the dinning area fresh and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy check in!!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Booked room online. When we arrived clerk had everything ready. All I had to do was show my Id and sign my name. Quickest checkin ever plus the hotel clerk was super nic e.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Expedia's crap about not allowing the hotel to print off a receipt for a business stay/expense report makes it the last time I use your scrappy service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice and quiet

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Put a microwave in the room and update the bathroom.
Location: Went to the Mighty 8th Air Force museum and Fort Pulaski.
We had a nice quiet stay. The bed was comfortable and the A/C was nice and cold.
5 out of 5
by Doreen

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent . Wouldn't stay anywhere else
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Great stop

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel for what we needed- a stop on a long road trip. Very comfortable and convenient. The indoor saltwater pool was a nice bonus for us. The location is great- lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
all good - nice hotel
2 out of 5
by Starla

Rude and Moldy

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was rude. The room smelled of mold. The pool room had so much chlorine it burned my eyes just being in there.