Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah Airport

Great Staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Everyone in this hotel contribute for you to feel good friendly front desk, diligent housekeepers and the great people at the kitchen that make your breakfast and keep the dinning area fresh and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy check in!!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Booked room online. When we arrived clerk had everything ready. All I had to do was show my Id and sign my name. Quickest checkin ever plus the hotel clerk was super nic e.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Expedia's crap about not allowing the hotel to print off a receipt for a business stay/expense report makes it the last time I use your scrappy service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice and quiet

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Put a microwave in the room and update the bathroom.
Location: Went to the Mighty 8th Air Force museum and Fort Pulaski.
We had a nice quiet stay. The bed was comfortable and the A/C was nice and cold.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Great stop

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel for what we needed- a stop on a long road trip. Very comfortable and convenient. The indoor saltwater pool was a nice bonus for us. The location is great- lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
all good - nice hotel
2 out of 5
by Starla

Rude and Moldy

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was rude. The room smelled of mold. The pool room had so much chlorine it burned my eyes just being in there.
4 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Beds are rather small, and toiletries were missing from the room, but all in all a nice place we would definitely stay in again.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels