Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
It was a perfect half way point to stop. The hotel is right off the highway. Nice quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Running away from ice storm

Posted Jan 4, 2018
We were extremely tired after driving to that snow/ice storm. They led us check out a little later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Great Experiene

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing that I know of
Traveling from VA to Tampa and needed a place to get a few hours of sleep around 1:30am. The hotel was clean and the staff had our keys ready to go. We were able to get right in to our room. The hotel is clean and perfectly located off 95. If you are traveling through Savannah this is the place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Location: Great for shopping...hotel near by Tanger Outlets !
Clean ! Near Tanger Outlets. Good choice of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is just right!

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pros: The person who checked me in, and the option of parking my car there during my trip, using the shuttle to get me to and from the terminal.
Cons: Though still in good condition and spotlessly clean, the decor is definitely out of date.
Check in was cheerful, informative, efficient, and very helpful. I learned about the option of parking my car at the hotel for the week of my trip and using the hotel shuttle to and from the terminal, saving me a LOT of money by not having to part at the airport itself. The room is very comfortable and well-appointed. What more could you want?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Nice Hotel, Great Staff

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Easy to get to off 95. Desk Clerk was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vicksburg MS

Very nice Hotel, close to airport and shopping.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Nice environment with complimentary cookies! Nice treat!! Staff knowledgeable about area😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to Interstate 95 and the Savannah Airport

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: The comfort cleanliness and friendly staff
Location: Close to Historic Savannah and the Savannah International Airport
Spent the night while traveling to Florida. The hotel is very comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah Airport

Great Staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Everyone in this hotel contribute for you to feel good friendly front desk, diligent housekeepers and the great people at the kitchen that make your breakfast and keep the dinning area fresh and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy check in!!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Booked room online. When we arrived clerk had everything ready. All I had to do was show my Id and sign my name. Quickest checkin ever plus the hotel clerk was super nic e.