Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rahsaan

Nice Hotel, Don't stay in 106 next to gym

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel. Great breakfast deal. Make sure room isn't next to gym on first floor. Noise, with no sound barrier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place To Stay

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and the rooms very clean
Location: Close to the golf course and shopping centers
Hotel was close to the shopping centers and restaurants which was very easy to manage in the traffic. Highly recommend this for anyone traveling to this area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient to the airport.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious and comfortable. Good breakfast.
Great hotel. Shuttle service was excellent. Breakfast was very nice with lots of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RTP, NC

Great for stopping through!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Location, service, comfortable
Cons: no complaints really.
Location: Tanger outlet Mall just across the highway along with other shopping. Many, many eating options as well. Easy on and off I-95.
This hotel is nice, well kept and in a great location. Near the airport and just off 1-95. Close to a lot of eating options and even an outlet mall for those interested. I would recommend and stay again if passing through. We have a lovely view from of the pond behind the hotel. Oh and even though its near the airport I didn't hear a thing all night.
5 out of 5
by marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ellen

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel and so convenient!
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Comfortable and good location

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very close to airport, main highway and outlet mall which was exactly what we needed. Standard hotel room with very comfortable beds, somewhat quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GEORGIA

Good hotel for price

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The hotel is reasonable priced and 20 minutes from downtown. We had no issues with our stay. I loved how clean the rooms were and how comfortable the beds were.
5 out of 5
by Shirley

Pretty decent

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The walls were paper thin, but I sleep heavy so it didn't bother me. The bed wasn't the most comfortable I've ever been in, it had springs, but I still slept just fine. The staff was friendly and helpful and I really enjoyed my 3 nights here. The breakfast was really nice and had lots of choices. The lake was pretty and it's in a great area close to shopping and Savannah downtown. Very safe.
4 out of 5
by Paulette

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok for an overnight to visit family