Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Not the room a wanted but still nice.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I selected a standard king but was given a disability king and didn't like the shower set up.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Very nice .

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was very nice. Very friendly staff. However, was disappointed one day when room was not cleaned and learned house keeping was not available. The clerk at the front desk had to bring towels and change beds. Hotel has a beautiful breakfast and the best staff. They kept the area clean, the food hot and refilled. Unfortunately, sorry tp hear that all leftovers are thrown out. There should be a way that it is given to a shelter or mission.
1 out of 5
by Simone

Reject room 215!

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
We drove 400 miles for the Eclipse and arrived late at night, and must have got the last room. Once we unpacked climbed into bed, there was a noise like a flushing toilet. Went to sleep but was woken up at 5 am with the toilet flushing every 2 minutes. I phoned the front desk and they said it was the elevator and I should have signed the "room next to the elevator contract" which we did not. I asked for ear plugs and they said they will bring some. They never arrived. When checking out they apologized. Not really that helpful when you only got 5 hours sleep.
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Larry

Overall a great hotel stay!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our only complaint--the mattress was extra firm. A little softer would have suited us much better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Request room away from elevators. Got room right next to them. Two dirty wash clothes were hanging on the shower curtain rod when we got in the room.
4 out of 5
by Rahsaan

Nice Hotel, Don't stay in 106 next to gym

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel. Great breakfast deal. Make sure room isn't next to gym on first floor. Noise, with no sound barrier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place To Stay

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and the rooms very clean
Location: Close to the golf course and shopping centers
Hotel was close to the shopping centers and restaurants which was very easy to manage in the traffic. Highly recommend this for anyone traveling to this area