Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Off the beaten path, but close to everything

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Location still around restaurants and things to do, but not as much hustle and bustle as the city.
I travel quite often and always have at least one negative thing to report when it comes to hotel stays. This hotel, i cannot find anything negative to report. It was great, the staff were great, the location was great, the room was great! You can't go wrong with this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga

Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I was very disappointed with Expedia they booked me an handicapped room for some reason Expedia doesn't want to make me happy. Thank God for the lady at the front desk she switched the room and everything was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Close to airport and restaurants. Easy to find. No complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great option for business travel or passthrough

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We used this hotel for an overnight stay during a drive from DC to FL. The hotel is conveniently located right off I-95, in a nice, clean hotels area, by the airport. Airport noise was not a problem, we did not experience any airplane noise during the night (it may be different during the day). The lobby and room were very neat and clean, overall offering good comfort. The hotel has an extended breakfast option that sets the Hilton Garden Inn apart from similar hotels in its class, which is really nice and offers better breakfast quality and options. We would recommend it for passthrough travel, and from a cleanliness and comfort prospective for business travel, although we are not sure how far it may be from the business district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Pleasure trip for Riverboat Diner Cruise

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great hotel and staff. Close to shopping malls and great places to eat. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress, TX

Nice hotel very elegant

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and restful.
Cons: None noted.
Arrived and was greeted by the receptionist. He was friendly asked where we were going. When told he mentioned he previously lived in that state and visits relatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumming. GA

Lovely room! Very clean room. Great styled common

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The experience was such a good time but hectic. They always asked about any oh ours needs being good. We will definitely come back soon.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by STEVEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels