Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress, TX

Nice hotel very elegant

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and restful.
Cons: None noted.
Arrived and was greeted by the receptionist. He was friendly asked where we were going. When told he mentioned he previously lived in that state and visits relatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumming. GA

Lovely room! Very clean room. Great styled common

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The experience was such a good time but hectic. They always asked about any oh ours needs being good. We will definitely come back soon.
5 out of 5
by STEVEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph E

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant reception. Staff was helpful. Room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T in Red Oak

Spring Break Vacation

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Staff was dressed professionally, acted the same and were friendly to interact with. Dining room was setup overlooking a garden area where we had breakfast/ choices were standard hot cakes eggs fruit etc and the hostess was attentive, caring and just as nice as you could ask for. Intranet connection was better than average speed which is becoming more of a requirement than an amenity. Bed was very comfortable - just like I like firm for my back. TV via Direct TV much nicer than cable probably because I'm used to it Etc nothing negative from me and Im a little fussy - at least that's what my wife says .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to outlets

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the outlets. Not walking distance but close to food and shops.
5 out of 5
by Lynne

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff real friendly highly visible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colusa, CA

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The people were very friendly and helpful. We also liked the shuttle service that was available to go back and forth to the airport.
Cons: The noise coming from the air conditioner/heater unit was horrible. I had to get up a couple of times and tap the sides to stop the "rattling sound."
Location: We really didn't do much in Savannah other than go eat and it was yummy!
We flew in to attend our niece's graduation from the USMC at Parris Island. We flew in very late so we needed a place to stay that was close when we arrived and when we departed in the early morning hours. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel for many reasons.....it was clean, staff were friendly/helpful, the lobby was warm and inviting, the rooms were clean, water and fruit were provided including cookies in the lobby area. Easy check-in. Very accommodating when we needed an additional room.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

great place to stay

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We got in late and the room was ready. No issues. Everything just worked flawlessly.
5 out of 5
by Arishonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels