Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great new hotel, spacious and comfortable rooms

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Large clean rooms with very comfortable beds.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The Mighty 8th Air Force museum is one exit away. Beautiful Old Town Savannah is a short 15-20 minute ride away.
This hotel is new, has large rooms which include a separate sitting area with couch/tv/desk and very comfortable beds. It is a 15-20 minute ride to old town in Savannah - but is easy access from I-95. It is close to gas stations and restaurants and is a pleasant area. It's a good deal - much cheaper than staying in old town. Dog friendly too! The staff was friendly and helpful and the included breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Nice Savannah Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We spent the night here before a day in Savannah. The hotel was clean and included a delicious breakfast in the morning. I've never seen a hotel breakfast that awesome. It's only about 20 minutes from Savannah, which made it very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Nice clean and new looking hotel and great staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Nice hotel on way to total eclipse viewing.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We stayed before and after viewing the total eclipse in southern SC. It's a great location, near the airport and a short drive to downtown Savannah, GA where we celebrated after the viewing. The staff were courteous and professional, the facilities and room were clean and comfortable. There was a nice selection on the breakfast buffet and staff helped determine what was gluten free. We would recommend this Hyatt Place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avondale, PA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very friendly and kind staff. Convenient location, good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Very comfortable clean rooms, with nice, friendly staff. Great free breakfast served every morning and conveniently located close to the airport and walking distance to restaurants and bars.
3 out of 5
by Valerie

Good

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
I like staying at hyatt place. However, this one seems that no one was staying there in a while. There was a huge cockroach in the bathroom I had to kill it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close beach and outlet.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great time! Had lots of seafood . Me and wider did the river walk and went to tabee island twice.
5 out of 5
by Antoinette

Antoinette

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Love it
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels