Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Nice hotel, pet frienly,

Posted Feb 17, 2018
I spend only one night. But check in late (by 11pm)) and we were able to have food and drinks by the time we got to the hotel. Great room, very comfy and clean. I only recommend better bed pillows!! Excellent staff and good breakfast buffet (included!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay.

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Very comfortable, delicious breakfast and great service. We will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seen Better

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Just wasn’t up to par as any other Hyatt Seems old and patched up ! I’m all ways looking for 5 Stars! I’m
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Total 5-Star Experuence

Posted Feb 2, 2018
From the last minute cell phone reservation from the car 100 miles out, to the check-in, room, breakfast, and check-out, everything was absolutely perfect. Great rate too through Travago and Expedia. First but definitely not the last time I use them. Hyatt Place and Sam Snead Tavern next door {100 ft. away} was extremely convenient on our way to Florida.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Moderate Hotel - handy to the I-95

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Most things!
Location: Handy for restaurant choices.
Not up to Hyatt standards - more like the old Howard Johnson's. Young and giddy reception girls - called down about a noise in the room - they said they would be right up - never did come. No hot water in the morning. Bathroom is very dated - needs complete renovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Noisy

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pros: The breakfast staff was friendly.
Cons: The room condition
Location: close to airport
I had a really bad experience: in the shower there was a big dead spider, the bed and pillows had hair on them, the floor corners were moldy, the refrigerator made loud noises, and also you could hear car noises from outside. The iron board was dirty and had color stains. The walls floor trim was like peeling. The shower tub would not drain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
good, clean, room is big, nice staff, breakfast is ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Everything went smooth . Unfortunately, we checked out a few hours after we checked in due to a winter storm. We decided to leave ahead of the ice storm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

facilities

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Good service
Cons: read above about building.
Building is too noisy from the outside and when people in other rooms taking showers!
5 out of 5
by Mandi LeBaron from Savannah Hyatt Airport

Excellent

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was great and lots of choices and the hotel staff was very nice. They went above and beyond. I definitely recommend this hotel and will plan to stay with Hyatt in the future