Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Very comfortable clean rooms, with nice, friendly staff. Great free breakfast served every morning and conveniently located close to the airport and walking distance to restaurants and bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close beach and outlet.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great time! Had lots of seafood . Me and wider did the river walk and went to tabee island twice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great breakfast, friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent location near airport but not too close to hear traffic or planes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Was greeted every time by the most friendly staff. Always asked how stay is going, how was our room and gave suggestions on where to eat and sites to see around town. Room was very spacious and clean . Plenty of nice towels were provided. Only down side, was the A.C. would blow directly on you while sleeping, but then almost every hotel room does this. Historical Savanna is about a 15 minute drive. No free shuttle provided more than five miles. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

4 stars

Posted May 15, 2017
Conveniently close to the airport, about 1.6 miles. Friendly staff and nice amenties. The bed and pillows is so so comfortable, didnt want to wake up. I found and fell in love with a new coffee...Seattle's Best No.3. Best coffee by far. Such a treat to get me moving after late check in. #Hyatts Hot!
5 out of 5
by Jon

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was exceptional
5 out of 5
by Debora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by JAMES

Nice hotel, bad customer service.

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean and nice. The front desk employees were very unhelpful and rude to us, which was the only negative part of a great trip. We paid almost $200 for a high room with a King bed, but they gave us a room with 2 Queens on the first floor, even after I let them know I paid extra for the King. Since we're a married couple with a young baby, this was a getaway/Mother's Day gift to my wife, and we ended up sleeping in separate beds because the hotel sold our room. I almost never complain or write bad reviews, but I felt it was really unfortunate that I paid for something, didn't get it, and when I brought it to their attention, they simply didn't care. Hotels.com gave me a partial refund, which I appreciate, but I would have much rather just slept in the room I was supposed to have. Oh well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness, comfort.
Cons: breakfast selection could be more varied.
very clean. room décor not "homey," but modern. pool and excersize area looked good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tamuning, GU

Nice compromise for Hyatt Quality at a more afford

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Clean. Spacious. Free Breakfast. Hyatt quality at a lower price.
Location: There is a Waffle House next door, and a 'Sam Snead' restaurant also nearby. There is a gas station with a mini mart and a Wendy's across the street.
Just an overnight stay to transit to the airport the next day. There were a few noisy kids but they had an early bed time so it wasn't unbearable. Very clean. Spacious room. Nice amenities. Reasonably located near a couple of restaurants. Free Shuttle service. I was pretty happy with the whole experience.