Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT half-way stopping location between NC & FL

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Great location.
Always welcoming, quiet, and comfortable bed. Easy location to places to eat. Also pet friendly helps too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Location: I spent the weekend in Savannah and at Tybee Island. LaQuinta off Louisville was the perfect location!
Every single staff member that I interacted with from check-in, to room service, to the the breakfast coordinator, was very pleasant, happy and courteous! I will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel was nice and easily accessible from highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great location to visit Savannah

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Centrally located in savannah area.Staff very accommadating. Good size room.Had a pleasant stay. Would choose again for future trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Pet Friendly, Clean, Comfy, improve grounds

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice.y appointed rooms, comfy beds and pillows, good hot bfast.
Cons: My room was too close to the elevator and adjacent to air conditioning units. A bit too noisy.
I enjoyed my stay as always at the LaQuinta. The hotel in Pooler, Georgia has been well used. The interior of the hotel & room was faultless & they accommodated my early arrival. However, getting out of my car I noticed a smell like sewage, & realized it was from too many dog owners who failed to clean up after their pets. It was noticeable the next day also. The hotel needs to either clean up the exterior landscape or crack down on guests who do not clean up after their dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood Ranch FL

Pooler Ga

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness.
Newly refurbished and one of the nicest La Quinta Inns I have stayed in. Very well done!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Roebling Race Track

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pity about the cockroach in the bathroom, could do with a fumigation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

overnight stay while traveling.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean room. Nice breakfast. Quiet area. Pet friendly.
Was pleasantly surprised by the overall stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Location, Locked side entrance,
They had Nice clean rooms with fast check in in and check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warren, Ohio

My Hotel Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: The staff was amazing and the breakfast was good.
Cons: Maybe something to take the odor from the room.
Location: I did not do much in that area. It is located centrally to everything that I was doing which was great.
The staff here was very pleasant and friendly. My ONLY issue is that the room had a slight odor. I still would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Mike, We really appreciate your recent stay and greatly value your feedback. It is alarming to hear about the odorous smell you experienced during your time at our property. Please accept our apologies for this unfortunate experience. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team to ensure this is not a recurrence. We appreciate your business and vow to serve you much better in the future. Sincerely, Danielle LQ Customer Care