Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel. Very convenient to airport.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Location and quality are great.
Hotel was very clean and a nice place. Lots of local restaurants are near by. Easy to get to and easy to get from it to the airport. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The hotel was ok. When we arrived the bathroom toilet was not clean. Also our sheets were dirty with yellow and brownish stains on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

A Safe Choice

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Savannah hotels can be "surprising" from time to time. This La Quinta Inn is a safe choice. Check in was smooth and the room was clean. The staff was helpful. The location is great for the airport, although a little distant for some of our activities. The same price buys you lesss at many Pooler hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted May 26, 2017
I will stay here every time I am in Pooler. Very nice easy access to I95
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice comfortable and fairly clean minus a blood stain
4 out of 5
by Angela

Bad start but excellent finish

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Other than having a hard time checking in. The overall stay was very good. Motel very clean.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Better than we expected

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful.The room was great, the people at the desk were very friendly and helpful. Even there pet policy was welcoming. They made our Toby feel welcome and right at home.The lady at the breakfast was so helpful she even helped us make our waffles and toasted bagel. Terrific place. Will definitely return soon.
5 out of 5
by Marcy

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and in a good location. It was a 10-15 mt drive to Savannah. The beds were a little uncomfortable. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Laurie

Clean, Comfortable, and Convenient.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Just traveling through from Florida to New York. We have a Golden Retriever, so we seek out La Quintas because of their pet policy. We have stayed at this Pooler La Quinta several times. It's always clean and comfortable. It's an easy trip into Savanah. The price has gone up quite a bit since we started staying there 4 years ago which is disappointing. That being said, if you're traveling with pets, it's a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Just stayed for one night to catch early flight. Pros-close to airport, less expensive than Hampton, great breakfast, very cordial and helpful staff, comfy bed, quiet. Cons-bathroom showing age with chipped tub and vanity, pillows limp and used up, dogs in hotel.