Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Good location to stop heading south from northeasr

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Clean and modern.
Cons: Can’t think of anything.
Location: Good place to stop on our way to FL. Right off 95.
Efficient and speedy check in. Excellent room...clean and modern. Nice quiet ventilation system....all good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: Breakfast could be improved the scrambled eggs did not taste like real eggs and the orange juice had a bad strange taste and none of the food was hot.
Nice Hotel. Breakfast was disappointing but free. Would stay there again. Hotel is pet friendly a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Really nice hotel in an out of the way location. Not much in the way of food though. Looking forward tonreakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Trouble Free

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Smooth and efficient check in...quiet and comfortable room...all we needed. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg Canada

Nice clean hotel close to amenities!

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Very cozy hotel, pet friendly, close to the highway and amenities - highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Best bang for your buck.

Posted Jan 18, 2018
This was our halfway point into Florida and it had everything we needed for the night. Breakfast was delicious and customer service was great! The sofa bed mattress had an old pee stain but we used an air mattress over and made it work. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central Va.

Nice clean hotel convenient to interstate.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Definitely pet friendly hotel. Would be nice if there were more grass available for pet but understand realty. Bed comfortable for hotel but pillow a little lumpy. Not a complaint but used to mine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

👍 stay

Posted Jan 7, 2018
All was 👍 is good place also my dog was great there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Hotel clean and comfortable. AC/heater fan a little noisy. Otherwise good stay. Hotel close to great shopping, airport, & 2 interstate highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Just off of I-95, so perfect location for us. If we were staying more than the one night, we'd have gone to the outlets the next exit over. Seems like a great location period. Staff was nice and helpful and we could have our dog at no additional charge.