Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Nice hotel, would definitely come back. Just stayed the one night but everything was clean. Breakfast was not big but was enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NC to FLA

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Close to interstate.
Cons: Friendlier hotel staff.
Check-in was not quick. Desk Clerk gave us the wrong key. Returned to desk to get right on. Room has the appearance of a much older facility. Walls are VERY thin and you get to hear all conversations and activities in adjoining room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Room was nice and comfortable! Television had a Mark down middle of screen and shower could use a new shower head. Otherwise great room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara

Low-cost hotel suitable for overnight.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
On our trip needed a place to stay overnight at low cost. A good bed and decent bathroom facilities were all that I was looking for. This hotel provided that. -- Hotel is dated so would not recommend for lengthy stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice and comfortable. Close to eateries.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Close to 95 exit and various places to chose to eat at.
Cons: All was fine.
Location: Close to many eateries and close to 95 exit.
Everything was very pleasant, courteous person at front desk, room was clean and everything worked. Bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Irma

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We had to evacuate the city due to hurricane Irma Amd they refused to refund our remaining nights at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great for the price. Convenient.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Cons: Could have a better breakfast.
Stayed for a long weekend. Spent time in Savannah and Tybee Island
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The hotel needs Real Breakfast Food!!! No pool. Had to share a pool with the other hotel. No Jacuzzi Pool either. I Would Never Stay At This Location Again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

very clean and convenient to I95

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: just a stone's throw from I95 and handy to the airport or Savannah downtown.
This is the fourth time I've had the pleasure of staying at the Magnolia Inn and Suites. i love this hotel. Its so convenient, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient near food and gas stations

Posted Aug 23, 2017
good hotel and convenient off the interstate, near fast food and various restaurants and gas stations.