Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Convenient for the Roebling Road Race Track

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Convenience and a pretty good breakfast.
Cons: Paid for three people in our room but had to ask for a third towel on both nights.
Location: For what we needed, the location was excellent.
No problems checking in or out. We will stay there again if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient no frills hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: price and location
Location: spent the weekend at Roebling Road Raceway therefore a good location
Stayed for 1 night passing through and found the location convenient, lots of restaurants and businesses in the area. Room was fairly priced and simple but clean. Bed and linens were comfortable. Did not try the breakfast area but looked nice the had lots of options for free. Hotel staff at check in very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield VA

Good Room Great Price

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Location to downtown Savanna
Cons: Smelled like the carpet was wet when we first checked in.
Location: Very convenient to most things.
I have stayed at this hotel in the past. They have done some renovating and you get a free continental breakfast which is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: They had a room available. Rooms were nice.
Cons: Clean pool better, have coffee maker in the room.
Location: Good, Safe area.
We booked this hotel after originally going to a terrible hotel. Expedia helped us find another one. This one satisfied our needs. Room was good, breakfast was free in the morning and was good. Hard boiled eggs, oatmeal, toast, bagels, fruit, yogurt, cereal, biscuits, gravy,coffee and juice. Staff were friendly. Pool was ok. Needs cleaned more often. No gym. All in all was a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

No where near a good value.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel cost over $100, but was not worth more than $50 a night. Typical low value property, which is ok if you are paying for it. I booked this based on Expedia site that it look better than it was. Be more careful to avoid my mistake!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's Just Ok

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: The beds were comfortable and they had protective mattress covers from bedbugs.
Cons: Elevator
Location: Close to the outlet mall and the highway.
This hotel sufficed for the night. It was just ok, it could probably use some updating. The breakfast was good. There is no elevator so it was a large struggle to take luggage to second floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and a good price

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We had a good experience. The staff was nice. The breakfast area was just too small and cramped.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flight Cancelled went cheap

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Flight Cancelled, went cheap. For a few dollars more stay at the airport exit. The Red roof inn or the other 10 major hotel chains. Don't let the Wyndam reference fool you, this has no resemblance to a small Wyndham. Miserable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Breakfast ends at 9am. A lot of people missed it. Almost seems like they did that so people would miss it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Keep looking

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Minimum accommodations; comfortable bed; spartan breakfast