Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Old and Moldy Smell

Posted Dec 11, 2017
When checking in, I felt so uncomfortable with the weekly stay customers. I mentioned it to the staff, but nothing was done about it. I wanted to walk right back out the door. My room smelled like smoke all though it was a nonsmoking room. The staff offered to spray the room, but I was just over it all by then.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland,FL

Heading home

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The lady at the front desk was extremely friendly. I booked a room on Expedia and they only had smoking rooms. She offered us anon-smoking room without us even having to ask
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah, ga

Posted Dec 3, 2017
It's pleasant so far, friendly staff and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Lauderdale, FL

Microtel at Savannah 11/17

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: I liked the convenient location from the main travel highway, I-95.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: A number of restaurants and other hotels are close. It is no more than 6 miles from downtown Savannah.
This hetel at Pooler, GA was easy to locate--just off I-95. It was surrounded by a number of national chain eateries and hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The bed was really comfy. I slept good. The facility is an older establishment but if you can look past that you have a nice stay. The breakfast is simple. It could use a facelift.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Fine place to stay nothing special but clean and convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Place

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Relatively convenient. Clean
Definitely a nice middle of the road hotel. Worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Its old, feels like the 70s AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
It was just ehh. Not really bad, not really good. But you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Entire hall and room smelled of smoke. The bathroom was about as large as the bedroom. Air conditioner had a funny smell to it.