Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are refurbished but the pool needs some work

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The beds are hard as a rock. The pool is very dirty and needs some attention. The breakfast was good and some of the personnel were very nice and welcoming. The room has been recently renovated and was clean, but it did smell musty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel - Remodeling

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Clean room. Not much noise. Reasonable price.
Cons: Finish remodeling. Would stay here again.
Location: Gas and restaurant nearby.
In process of remodeling. Hall light under main door was too much. No sink in bathroom but outside in hall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, South Carolina

Okay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The staff was friendly except the cleaning staff were standing outside of my room with their carts waiting for me to leave. I wasn't even on the elevator and they had already entered my room and started cleaning. My room smelled musky to the point I kept spraying my perfume to hide the smell. Fridge and freezer were moldy. I personally would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refresh????

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Smelled smoky, had patched holes, was missing a back splash, the door of the room clearly didn't fit. The staff was amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Was very convenient and close to shopping. The staff was very nice and friendly and the room was clean and nice also. You can tell they are renovating some things but still a nice place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

construction

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Location Breakfast was good.
Cons: Vacuum and dust end of the day after workers leave.
Hotel was under construction. Room was dirty and dusty, unfinished. Head board hung while we were gone for the day. Wall dust was left on pillows and bedside table. Bathroom very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good area, lots of food and stores, easy access to Savannah. The room was clean and well kept. The hallways had some dust or debris because it seemed like they were under renovation. The breakfast was above average for a hotel continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: My husband is very fussy about the pillows in a hotel. He was very pleased of the comfort of the pillows.
Check in was quick, front desk lady was friendly.
5 out of 5
by william

Will be Returning

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Spotless, friendly staff, extremely helpful!
5 out of 5
by Freddie

Would stay again

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very nice at this Hotel. I use Hotels .com a lot but this by far was one of the best I have stayed in. It was like the pictures that you see on the internet