Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Stay In Transit

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Everything - cleanliness, modern remodeled room and everything worked.
Cons: Nothing that we can think of.
Location: Doesn't apply.... a transit point
We were traveling elsewhere, but decided to stop in Savannah to rest for a night. We planned the stop as part of our vacation. We arrived in a terrible rain and the staff warmly welcomed us. They were courteous, polite and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Nice hotel, has all the basics and is a good value. I will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are refurbished but the pool needs some work

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The beds are hard as a rock. The pool is very dirty and needs some attention. The breakfast was good and some of the personnel were very nice and welcoming. The room has been recently renovated and was clean, but it did smell musty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by pamela white

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy, halls unclean and smoking smelling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was nice. The bathroom was extremely small and I hoped for the sink to be in the bathroom and not in the room itself. The front desk clerk was very polite, I think her name was Crystal or Courtney. Overall me and my kids enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel - Remodeling

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Clean room. Not much noise. Reasonable price.
Cons: Finish remodeling. Would stay here again.
Location: Gas and restaurant nearby.
In process of remodeling. Hall light under main door was too much. No sink in bathroom but outside in hall.
2 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, South Carolina

Okay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The staff was friendly except the cleaning staff were standing outside of my room with their carts waiting for me to leave. I wasn't even on the elevator and they had already entered my room and started cleaning. My room smelled musky to the point I kept spraying my perfume to hide the smell. Fridge and freezer were moldy. I personally would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Juan

Staying down south

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Even though room was non-smoker, the whole hallway smelled like cigarettes including the room. That is the issue with non-smoking hotels who have both designated and non-smoking designated rooms. Cleanliness was subpar. There was visible dust on brown furniture and paint dust from the popcorn ceiling. The vanity sink smelled rotten. You walk into it when you open the door. Overall, I couldn't be more disappointed of this hotel. I've gotten lot more for the price I paid on this dirty, cigarette Stinky place. You can put lipstick to a pig, but it's still a pig.