Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: It was near the airport, and see above
Hotel staff was very responsive to my needs. They promised shuttle to the airport and were prompt, competent and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was nice enough. But the "continental" was seriously lacking. Plain bagels, hard boiled eggs and some cereal. We went to Chick-fil-A across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The hotel delivers what you pay for. Good location to access from 95, close to restaurants, fast food, and all kinds of shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

It was not near any beach 30-35 min out.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Our stay at Red Roof in Pooled Ga was very terrible. The room was not that clean, the toilet didn't want to flush, when you take a shower the water wouldn't drain out the tub and THE AIR CONDITION DID NOT WORK IT WAS SO HOT IN OUR ROOM. I told the clerk and his response was we don't have anymore rooms available. So we was hot the whole night. Never ever again.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great location...lots of restaurants and shops and easy to get to historic Savannah, plus right down the street from the airport, no super early rising to catch the flight! One of the more newer hotels, good breakfast. Everyone happy, even the ferrets!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by David A.

never again

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
well service or staff where great but stains on towels, sheet, and blanks. also the halls and elevator smelled if i had to rate it i would give it a half star just cause the staff where friendly.the beds also where not comfortable . this is the first bad stay i have had at a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky smoke filled hotel

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel did not enforce non smoking areas. My suite was nonsmoking but the bedspread had a burn hole the entire floor smelled of smoke.
3 out of 5
by Glenn

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs updating. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful at check in