Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
For 50 a night, this is a great hotel if you don't need the cleanest, quietest stay. We chose this place because it was right off the main road we were using and the price was very good. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was a little dirty and we found a hair on the bed that wasn't ours, which made us think the laundry wasn't super clean. The walls are kinda thin, so we could hear the desk staff going into a neighboring room in the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Room was not very clean and facilities no in good condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not that bad 4 the money

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The bed
Location: Awkward location. Less easy to find in the dark.
Room smelled of lysol, Jucuzzi type tub not even practical. Bed was nice. The rate was fair based on the details of what was included. Had frig, micro, TV, Kind of a bargain. Maybe 2+ stars. If all you need is a bed then this place was great. BTW don't arrive after 6 without a phone call, they re-book your room even with a reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: It was near the airport, and see above
Hotel staff was very responsive to my needs. They promised shuttle to the airport and were prompt, competent and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was nice enough. But the "continental" was seriously lacking. Plain bagels, hard boiled eggs and some cereal. We went to Chick-fil-A across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try another

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
I was put off by the smell of the hotel. Maybe it was recently exterminated. I actually experienced vertigo entering the room as the floors were so crooked. The dresser drawers kept falling open due to the pitch of floors which also were quite dirty.
5 out of 5
by sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The hotel delivers what you pay for. Good location to access from 95, close to restaurants, fast food, and all kinds of shopping.
5 out of 5
by david

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service and great location made for a good o ernight stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

It was not near any beach 30-35 min out.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Our stay at Red Roof in Pooled Ga was very terrible. The room was not that clean, the toilet didn't want to flush, when you take a shower the water wouldn't drain out the tub and THE AIR CONDITION DID NOT WORK IT WAS SO HOT IN OUR ROOM. I told the clerk and his response was we don't have anymore rooms available. So we was hot the whole night. Never ever again.