Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: comfortable
Cons: outdoor pool
friendly staff, good breakfast. Appreciated having a sitting area for smoking & or reading. Did not like indoor pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

The hotel common areas were generally pretty dirty

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The front desk personnel was fine, but we only saw 2 employees the whole evening. The front desk clerk and the breakfast person.
Cons: Please change your carpet and elevators
Location: Great spot for family food.
The rooms were comfortable. The beds were great. The pillows were throw pillows, the tub had stains. It was Ok for a 1 nighter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davie, Florida

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Carpeting and a little more of a smile when approaching guest.
Location: Location was great. Just used room for resting to and from Miami to South Carolina.
It was nice room to stay in. Need to work on rug through out the hotels hallways. Looks stained. The room was well taking care of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Dirty

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Blood in the sheets in multiple areas. Stains on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Convenient

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was a central location to many different shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Willie

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good, except for the noise from the room next to me, and the room direct above me, they was really loud, and noisey.
4 out of 5
by LaMona

Will do for a couple of nights.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was sad. Not what we expected compared to the other hotels that we have stayed in. Fruit looked old and selection was poor; pastries, juice and coffee. Carpet in the elevators were filthy. Bathroom doorknob was broken; the cover on the AC unit was broken; floor lamp had no bulb.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chattanooga, tennessee

Dirty, uncomfortable and disappointing

Posted Jun 6, 2017
I have stayed at sleep inns before and after this experience I will spend the few extra dollars to stay at a Hampton inn. Room was filthy, mold on the shower curtain, toilet wobbled anytime you touched it, pictures online were not the same as the actual facility. Stay at the holiday inn right next door instead.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring trip

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This was the first time we have stayed at a Sleep Inn. We feel we got what we paid for.