Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: comfortable
Cons: outdoor pool
friendly staff, good breakfast. Appreciated having a sitting area for smoking & or reading. Did not like indoor pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

The hotel common areas were generally pretty dirty

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The front desk personnel was fine, but we only saw 2 employees the whole evening. The front desk clerk and the breakfast person.
Cons: Please change your carpet and elevators
Location: Great spot for family food.
The rooms were comfortable. The beds were great. The pillows were throw pillows, the tub had stains. It was Ok for a 1 nighter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davie, Florida

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Carpeting and a little more of a smile when approaching guest.
Location: Location was great. Just used room for resting to and from Miami to South Carolina.
It was nice room to stay in. Need to work on rug through out the hotels hallways. Looks stained. The room was well taking care of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Dirty

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Blood in the sheets in multiple areas. Stains on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Convenient

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was a central location to many different shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice motel. The women that checked us in was very nice and helpful. The only issue we had was that whom ever was at the front desk in the am had a sign up saying be back in 10 mins. We ate breakfast and then we waited another 20 mins before we finally just left. Even one of the other employees checked out behind the desk and they were no where to be found. I would still recommend someone to stay there.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel, great location and Bed very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Sara

Okay but not great.

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Pool small and walls peeling in pool area. Good breakfast but eating area very small. Beds are true queens which was nice. Dirty floors in bathroom. Nice people working. I'd only stay again if price was lower.